EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3362908 on Apr 05, 2010

Tried probiotics for the first time. Reduces gas, and improves digestion. Seems to help with acne a bit as well. I don't think you need to take everyday. Handy to keep in my work bag, or when I go traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For On-The-Go & Travelers

Posted by Reviewer1708018 on Apr 06, 2010

One of the only acidophilus products that doesn't need refrigeration - makes it easy to take these with you when you travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8 product

Posted by Reviewer2920222 on Apr 07, 2010

Enteric coated and doesnt need to be refrigerated. Blister packaging so you can carry in your pocket, purse,car,suitcase.. anywhere! wonderful for traveling,.,particularly in the summer

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1082382 on May 01, 2010

I love this product!I reccomended this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Dec 15, 2010

I like to take this daily, or I take two caps when my tummy feels upset. I always have this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer2112658 on Jan 08, 2011

good for everyday use and for tropical holidays to help ward off foreign bacteria

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2953285 on Jan 13, 2011

After two cycles of antibiotics for a sinus infection, I started taking this and haven't had any bad reactions to the antibiotics as I usually do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Restoring the good bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1256017 on Jan 28, 2011

After a course of antibiotics,I resumed taking these with apparently good results. I feel I can rely on Jarrow products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eases heartburn

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jan 31, 2011

Jarrow EPS has lessened my acid reflux symptoms. Took several days to notice effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow~

Posted by Reviewer1135782 on Feb 09, 2011

I know why this product is famous for the first day I love it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 236 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »