EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great For On-The-Go & Travelers

    Posted by Reviewer1708018 on Apr 06, 2010

    One of the only acidophilus products that doesn't need refrigeration - makes it easy to take these with you when you travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gr8 product

    Posted by Reviewer2920222 on Apr 07, 2010

    Enteric coated and doesnt need to be refrigerated. Blister packaging so you can carry in your pocket, purse,car,suitcase.. anywhere! wonderful for traveling,.,particularly in the summer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1082382 on May 01, 2010

    I love this product!I reccomended this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Dec 15, 2010

    I like to take this daily, or I take two caps when my tummy feels upset. I always have this on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer2112658 on Jan 08, 2011

    good for everyday use and for tropical holidays to help ward off foreign bacteria

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2953285 on Jan 13, 2011

    After two cycles of antibiotics for a sinus infection, I started taking this and haven't had any bad reactions to the antibiotics as I usually do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Restoring the good bacteria

    Posted by Reviewer1256017 on Jan 28, 2011

    After a course of antibiotics,I resumed taking these with apparently good results. I feel I can rely on Jarrow products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eases heartburn

    Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jan 31, 2011

    Jarrow EPS has lessened my acid reflux symptoms. Took several days to notice effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow~

    Posted by Reviewer1135782 on Feb 09, 2011

    I know why this product is famous for the first day I love it a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1624293 on Jun 10, 2011

    I like them. My stomach fills better and stoped burlitm!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 232 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »