EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.18

$25.95

Savings of: $10.77 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by 5047627344179181196 on Mar 10, 2016

This product helped me with my knee pain. It is a good quality product with a reasonable price. I take this with Turmeric capsule, and they work great. Gonna keep buying this. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

missusb

Posted by Reviewer1110094 on Sep 02, 2015

only product i found so far that relieves my osteoarthritis pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work well

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Jul 05, 2015

I bought these for my husband who says they are working to reduce pain in his knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2014

will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Brand

Posted by 5496500325776500771 on Mar 21, 2014

This is the best combination of Glucosamine and MSM that I have tried. I've used it for many years now. Pain free in my joints when exercising or resting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1526945 on Mar 16, 2014

Recently diagnosed with talonavicular arthritis at 37 yrs old, was desperate to start the fight! I was taking 1500mg of straight glucosamine sulfate and then found this. The MSM and other cofactors are BRILLIANT. I'll be on this exact product (please keep making it) for the rest of my life. I use with Natural Factors turmeric + bromelain. Unbeatable combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Supplement to stay with

Posted by Reviewer2052655 on Nov 14, 2011

I started taking this 4 years ago. Good compliment to a regular yoga practice. No more painful hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Been using it for awhile.

Posted by Reviewer3118700 on Jul 29, 2011

Seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Joint Builder

Posted by Crotchetymama on Apr 28, 2011

This is the best product I have used. My arthritis is much improved in the past year since I have been taking it regularly. I am also pleased with the extra Vitamin D. It is easier to take than most largely because only two per day are required rather than 4-6. The price as offered by iHerb is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

helps my knees

Posted by Reviewer1533826 on Nov 24, 2010

I can always see a diminish in pain when I use this in conjunction with drinking alot more water and lifting weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »