EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$17.95

Savings of: $7.77 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr J

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on Jul 30, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine 1000

Posted by Reviewer1368115 on Jan 22, 2009

Works great on my joints pain. I cut the tablets in half and take it 3 times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine 1000, 1000 mg, 100 Easy-Solv Tablets

Posted by Reviewertommi on Feb 10, 2010

I don't know what this doing, maybe nothing but i bought this for supporting my healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on Feb 18, 2015

Have just started taking it, but I read it was helpful for leaky gut so I ma hoping it is doing what it is supposed to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works as intended

Posted by Reviewer1900566 on May 29, 2016

l-glutamin is important to reair leaky gut. It works for me without any side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5569504375873810929 on Aug 20, 2016

OK, but no noticeable difference. Some (bodybuilding)websites say you should consume much more to have any effects. I bought it for bowel health but can't say if it makes any difference yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I take two per day

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 17, 2010

This is something I take daily first thing in the morning to help deal with hunger and cravings as I'm on the HHCG diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this product

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Oct 15, 2008

before exercising and anytime I got to go without sleep. It keeps one from getting tired too easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Nov 26, 2008

Excellent quality. This is the first time I order a Jarrow product and I have to say it is of very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »