EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.38

$63.95

Savings of: $26.57 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps heal my stomach

Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Nov 13, 2012

Been using for gastritis and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money

Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Jul 09, 2013

This is my second purchase of Jarrow's L-Glutamine. As with last time, I'm pleased with it. It generally dissolves well (sometimes a few lumps), and I don't get any weird digestion after-effects. Plus it seems to do what it claims, which is helping my muscles recover. Overall, it's a good product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE LITTLE SCOOP

Posted by Reviewer1971612 on Aug 06, 2010

PLEASE MAKE THE LITTLE SCOOP A BRIGHT COLOR LIKE RED OR GREEN OR ANY OTHER COLOR THAT WOULD MAKE IT EASIER TO SEE AGAINST THE WHITE POWDER. THE PRODUCT ITSELF WAS OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for many ailments

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Apr 21, 2010

I take for acid reflux and a number of other conditions; great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like good product

Posted by Reviewer2564153 on Aug 30, 2008

I take it time from time for healing leaky gut. I haven't noticed great improvement but I am sure it needs to be taking for long time. It seems like good quality product and it is really easy to take with water. It doesn't taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 01, 2012

Good for muscles, the gut, and brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2743864 on Aug 20, 2012

Very good product good for intestine and immune system, besides avoid you loss muscle on the training!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes stomach irritation, helps speed up healing

Posted by JourneyThruWellness on Sep 30, 2015

This is great value for money. I always keep glutamine on hand because I find it soothes my digestive system if I have indigestion, bloating or reflux. It dissolves easily, tastes kind of sweet. Just one teaspoon is sufficient to ease indigestion symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deal on Glutamine

Posted by 4726396615938033899 on Oct 02, 2015

Not much else to say than: Most glutamine for the money, high quality. Glutamine should be a stable ingredient in everyone's arsenal of supplements. Use it alone or stack it with your BCAA's. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for post work out

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 26, 2013

Have this as part of my post-workout intake, is nice, no flavour or after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 116 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »