EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Jun 19, 2009

Helped to heal my digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine, Jarrow Formulas.

Posted by Reviewer1642239 on Jan 27, 2012

Since I take this product regulary (for three weeks or so), it seems that I have better digestif felling, and my abdomen is never painful (it was from times to times my problem...). So I would say, it is good for the intestines. As for the muscles, I do not really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5329742517015176693 on Jun 28, 2015

I have leaky gut since nov 2014. Been consuming this with probiotics +candida ctrl plus since 1 and half mths ago. So far so gd but have yet to find out if i am fully recovered. I still have candida but its not so bad compare to the beginning. And i still continue consuming it on an empty stomach and have plenty loads of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Dec 01, 2013

it does it's job. Recommended. the bad is that you feel it in your teeth much more than others. i have now switched to iron-tek and i would give it a 5

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for chronic gastritis

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Dec 18, 2014

At first I didn't notice much help with my gastritis upon using the regular dose, however I now take between 2-3 tsp per day, and since I have upped my dosage from the bottle-recommended 1/2 tsp, I believe my condition is improving. It is still early to tell, however I think it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Dec 26, 2014

Value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 5584559246395641707 on Mar 31, 2015

This is a nice goods,there is helping for my father.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take and seems to be working

Posted by 5669660919913290350 on Jul 16, 2014

Very easy to take and seems to be working on healing gut and aiding living function etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom.

Posted by Reviewer2270693 on Sep 21, 2012

muito bom produto, custo beneficio otimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Jun 01, 2011

my daughter started using this L-GLUAMINE and she says its good,and she will give it a four star rating. thomas-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »