EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product, helps your colon

Posted by Reviewer1059726 on Apr 02, 2009

I had a bowel resection and had been using this prior to my surgery along with Jarrows Sach. These products got me through the surgery without having to use any antibiotics. I swear by all of the Jarrow Product. Consumer Reviews rates them highly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Aug 07, 2011

Good to take after a work-out. Helps to increase my lean tissue, therefore burning more calories through-out the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on May 27, 2014

I use this to repair the stomach lining, as an indirect help for endometriosis, where the gut must work flawlessly. Also good for depression and anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4668568061698603675 on Jun 20, 2013

I take every day 5mg I wold like a especific spoon inside the botle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by SCSHEN on Dec 09, 2012

我買來給我的父親食用,避免他因為化療、電療造成的食道與口腔潰爛的副作用,目前為止,我認為我父親的癌症治療情況非常好,認真的食用,尚未出現副作用!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothes my grumpy gut!

Posted by 5204653126972278964 on Mar 13, 2014

I got this because I heard glutamine was good for IBS, and so far so good. At 5g a day, its very economical on the bank balance and I've had no tummy upsets since taking it. Fingers crossed this continues!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1254678 on Nov 17, 2011

My wife use this and it has help her greatly with her stomach and bowel problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2080067 on Nov 01, 2014

Taken in powder gives a faster result, really a good product and pure. My husband who works long hours mentally and physically, is now hooked on this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

I take this for gut issues (healing aid) and for weight training restitution along with my BCAA. Good product, pretty tasteless and easily dissolvable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1623183 on Jan 05, 2012

Very Good for stomach, recovery after excercise and helps me in sleeping also. I bought this for 2nd time.I am a happy customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »