EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes my stomach feel better

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Jan 19, 2012

I heard this was good for your stomach so I decided to give it a try. Seems to be helping, I've noticed a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This works as it suppose to

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 21, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by Reviewer2975392 on Sep 14, 2011

I have not recieved these as yet so I am not in a position to do a review of these products. Di Macrae

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow good

Posted by Reviewer1114391 on Aug 11, 2011

This is good but i would prefer tablets instead

Was this review helpful to you?

great for post-run or workout

Posted by Reviewer2143470 on Jun 30, 2011

I do one of these before a long run or intense workout. Definitely evens out the energy highs and lows you can experience on a sustained effort, and helps prevent soreness. Love this brand too.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2913354 on Dec 04, 2010

This seems to be helping heal my intestines. The pain, which had gotten almost unbearable at times, is now very mild if at all. It started working in a few days. I think this may be the answer to my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Sep 21, 2010

My husband's back pain is gone, after taking this for a week and only one session of physical therapy. He takes this one and Jarrow's Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Value price

Posted by clevercuts on May 22, 2010

Good product, Great price. Thanks I Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product!

Posted by Reviewer3338262 on Dec 14, 2009

Our whole family uses this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Sep 23, 2009

Even though it's not the 1000 mg. dosage I last used, I still notice a difference when I don't take it. I trust this brand as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »