EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with workouts

Posted by Reviewer2047651 on Aug 10, 2009

I have been working out hard, I just take this when I am done with the workout and I can tell when I don't take it, muscles are more sore. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I trust Jarrow!

Posted by owlsrwise on May 02, 2009

Good product, good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow L-Glutamine is the best

Posted by Reviewer2863052 on Feb 12, 2009

It does not get any better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely worth trying

Posted by Reviewer1500883 on Dec 11, 2008

L-Glutamine 2x750 mg per night significantly improved muscle pain, sleep quality w/o morning grogginess, calm stomach/abdomen. Best taken on an empty stomach with lots of water. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2574528 on Jul 30, 2008

Excellent product and received in timely manner. Pleased with both product and supplier; will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bgs

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Jan 16, 2008

Was recommend by naturalpathic doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dreamer

Posted by Reviewer1318347 on Nov 16, 2007

it was very good for my brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow has been good

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Oct 30, 2007

L-Glutamine for me helps me sleep. I have a type of CFS and Glutamine has a cortisol lowering effect that enhances sleep when I take one pill before dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Every Day

Posted by Reviewer2983078 on Oct 18, 2007

My nutritionist recommended L-Glutamine. I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help heal your gut

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on Oct 16, 2007

With today's assaults on our bodies, this product helps rebuild the cells along the intestinal wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »