EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

l-glutamine is excellent

Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Jan 25, 2011

I take this for maintaining and healing the digestive tract and as a bonus l-glutamine supports the immune system and muscle recovery after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FOR STOMACH ULCER & H. PYLORI

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Jan 08, 2011

I'm using this for helicobacter & my stomach ulcer along with manuka honey. I think it's helping.. plus very easy to take! I've also read that 1tsp morning and night helps IBS, so I'm hopeful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 07, 2010

All of Jarrow's products are good. My doctor tells me it is good for intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CLEANER

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Oct 21, 2010

Great for colon cleansing problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Numerous Side Effects

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Sep 22, 2010

This product produces several side effects such as severe constipation, bloating and sleeplessness without offering any benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1369414 on Sep 09, 2010

My husband using this product and thinks it is wonderful, he uses it at the instruction of his Naturalpath Dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 14, 2010

When i use it before i go to bed, i sleep much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) powder

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Aug 11, 2010

I can tell a difference in my legs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2662034 on Jul 30, 2010

Easy to use in smoothies and drinks-helps digestive system and repair of muscle! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

I've used glutamine for years and find Jarrow's L-glutamine to be a great product at a great price. I can't say I "feel" it doing anything, but it came highly recommended from my nutritionist, so I'll keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »