EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$23.95

Savings of: $10.37 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I recommend it

Posted by Reviewer2606702 on Aug 10, 2011

shipping fast! this product i bought to use to give energy for the enterocytes, i liked it very much. it improves the immune sytem, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help with acid reflux

Posted by Reviewer2216618 on Mar 26, 2011

one scoop full in a glass of water(4 oz) in between a meal helps with acid reflux/ Recommended by many gastroenterologists It does work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by Reviewer3326316 on Apr 27, 2011

I USE EVERY DAY, WHEN I WAKE UP, WHITH WATHER. FOR MY IMUNE SISTEM. AND NEVER HAD A FLU.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to Electrolytes

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Feb 23, 2011

I add this to my Ultima Replenisher grape electrolyte drink. Definitely boosts mental & physical energy, better muscle recovery after exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pure product

Posted by Reviewer2548121 on Mar 02, 2011

Very pure product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l-glutamine is excellent

Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Jan 25, 2011

I take this for maintaining and healing the digestive tract and as a bonus l-glutamine supports the immune system and muscle recovery after exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLEANER

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Oct 21, 2010

Great for colon cleansing problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1369414 on Sep 09, 2010

My husband using this product and thinks it is wonderful, he uses it at the instruction of his Naturalpath Dr.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

I've used glutamine for years and find Jarrow's L-glutamine to be a great product at a great price. I can't say I "feel" it doing anything, but it came highly recommended from my nutritionist, so I'll keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2662034 on Jul 30, 2010

Easy to use in smoothies and drinks-helps digestive system and repair of muscle! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »