EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.38

$63.95

Savings of: $26.57 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps heal my stomach

Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Nov 13, 2012

Been using for gastritis and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by 5516876259231796264 on Oct 22, 2012

Very good value, doesn't come with a measuring spoon or scoope by no means important, but would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine Great

Posted by 5361166490858752812 on Oct 16, 2012

Great product, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

esse é essencial pra um bulk

Posted by Supermarombas on Sep 14, 2012

Para quem gosta de marombar essa glutamina é ótima, pois é barata e me da bons resultados. Um deles é não pego gripe nem fuden...., fora que me da um bulk maneiro. Eu tomo 19 g por dia. Por tanto essa de 1kg é ótima para mim!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

maintenance

Posted by Reviewer1636828 on Aug 31, 2012

great satisfaction in reporting with the help of this product my maintenance of lean body mass after a strict diet. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super recovery

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 29, 2012

It helps a lot on recoverying after hardcore workouts, also very cheap to its size, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2743864 on Aug 20, 2012

Very good product good for intestine and immune system, besides avoid you loss muscle on the training!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best deal

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Aug 05, 2012

Husband uses for weight lifting, recovery, muscle building.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 01, 2012

Good for muscles, the gut, and brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful for Healing Gut, Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2588465 on Jul 25, 2012

I purchased this to help heal my gut as I was working with my doctor to get rid of an H Pylori infection. Now that infection is gone and we're working on getting rid of other infections and healing leaky gut. I'm taking a lot of this every day (between meals on an empty stomach is best.) He suggested I take 6 to 8 tablespoons daily as it is used on contact by the gut as needed. I have to take a lot in order to get some down to the lower intestines too! I ordered this larger size this last time. Great product, great price! It is also nice that the scoop is at the top of the bucket. The size of the container is a little inconvenient so I reused the smaller container to keep on my counter. You can't miss with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 111 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »