EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.21

$63.95

Savings of: $27.74 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great but causes fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1406794 on Jul 08, 2010

great product but created fatique

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 1000 g

Posted by Reviewer2306876 on May 05, 2009

This is the best quality, least expensive glutamine supplement that I have found anywhere on the web or in stores. If you need glutamine, you should try this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2868365 on Mar 15, 2009

I bought it for my son, he said it's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best suplement

Posted by 4844816991603940096 on Jul 23, 2013

the best supplement I have ever made, arrived at my home in Brazil in 23 days Product of excellent quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

esse é essencial pra um bulk

Posted by Supermarombas on Sep 14, 2012

Para quem gosta de marombar essa glutamina é ótima, pois é barata e me da bons resultados. Um deles é não pego gripe nem fuden...., fora que me da um bulk maneiro. Eu tomo 19 g por dia. Por tanto essa de 1kg é ótima para mim!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted by Reviewer1205845 on Mar 01, 2012

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Aug 05, 2012

Husband uses for weight lifting, recovery, muscle building.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maintenance

Posted by Reviewer1636828 on Aug 31, 2012

great satisfaction in reporting with the help of this product my maintenance of lean body mass after a strict diet. I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes easy

Posted by fitnesscorner on Feb 27, 2012

Bad taste, but good value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2621126 on Dec 19, 2011

I've been using this product for three years. It's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 119 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »