EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.38

$63.95

Savings of: $26.57 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

L-glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2868365 on Mar 15, 2009

I bought it for my son, he said it's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

esse é essencial pra um bulk

Posted by Supermarombas on Sep 14, 2012

Para quem gosta de marombar essa glutamina é ótima, pois é barata e me da bons resultados. Um deles é não pego gripe nem fuden...., fora que me da um bulk maneiro. Eu tomo 19 g por dia. Por tanto essa de 1kg é ótima para mim!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted by Reviewer1205845 on Mar 01, 2012

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Aug 05, 2012

Husband uses for weight lifting, recovery, muscle building.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes easy

Posted by fitnesscorner on Feb 27, 2012

Bad taste, but good value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2621126 on Dec 19, 2011

I've been using this product for three years. It's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and good

Posted by Reviewer2149965 on Dec 24, 2011

does the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellet product

Posted by Reviewer2555658 on Dec 29, 2011

Thank you very much. My wife has been using Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine powder from your company and is thoroughly happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by sportpit on Jan 04, 2012

great supplement if you eat it 10 g before training and 10 g after, it helps the immune system fight with stress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great quality product

Posted by Reviewer3315788 on Jul 18, 2011

I purchased four of these packs to stock my workout pantry. As part of my workout goals I'm aiming for 5g three times a day. I haven't noticed any loss in muscle mass or body weight despite a dip in my protein and carb intake for a couple of weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 117 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »