EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.38

$63.95

Savings of: $26.57 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value

Posted by 5516876259231796264 on Oct 22, 2012

Very good value, doesn't come with a measuring spoon or scoope by no means important, but would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Brazil

Posted by Reviewer2037869 on Nov 09, 2011

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2666376 on Jun 27, 2011

While it took two weeks for the product to arrive (I live in Taiwan), the shipping fee is extremely low, and the product arrived safe and sound. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great quality product

Posted by Reviewer3315788 on Jul 18, 2011

I purchased four of these packs to stock my workout pantry. As part of my workout goals I'm aiming for 5g three times a day. I haven't noticed any loss in muscle mass or body weight despite a dip in my protein and carb intake for a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1149187 on Aug 16, 2011

Great quality. Mixes easy. Helps to keep mass!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2637659 on Mar 19, 2011

Great product at a killer deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Nov 14, 2014

Good value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5637867904727538169 on Jul 23, 2013

good quality and quantity. im able to keep being good condition on working out since i take this. im gonna buy this stuff again when i use up one.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best suplement

Posted by 4844816991603940096 on Jul 23, 2013

the best supplement I have ever made, arrived at my home in Brazil in 23 days Product of excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo produto

Posted by Reviewer1983358 on Sep 03, 2013

produto com ótimo custo benefício.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 111 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »