EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2994285 on Jan 10, 2009

    I find it to be more effective than some of the other tryptophan products that I have used in the past

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2019088 on Feb 24, 2009

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Feb 26, 2009

    Works like it's supposed to!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very happy w/product

    Posted by Reviewer1012926 on Feb 26, 2009

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Oct 25, 2008

    I am taking 5-HTP right now so I'll rotate this in when I take a break from it. Shipping is always only two days! I am never disappointed with iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow, Tryptophan

    Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Jul 14, 2008

    I take this for depression. It works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Apr 23, 2010

    This is a very nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Mar 11, 2010

    Has helped me greatly with my sleep at night, and mood during the day! I take 2-3, 30min before bed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mellowing

    Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Jun 08, 2010

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2627799 on Jun 14, 2010

    the reveiews are true i started taking this and i no longer need something to fall asleep. I am waking up early so i am going to try 2 be4 bed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 83 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »