EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems good for immunity

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on May 30, 2012

Nothing too visible, but fewer pimples appeared during taking this. My rhinitis was helped inconsistently so I can't attribute the benefits to lactoferrin entirely

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Lactoferrin

Posted by Reviewer1314718 on Oct 13, 2007

This amazing immune system boosting supplement can prevent getting sick from air travel. Taken a few days before and a few days after, you will be protected. It also helps knock out a cold fast! iHerb's price is the best any where and get it shipped out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying caps after years of using powder.

Posted by Reviewer2704349 on Oct 31, 2007

Used powder from BAC for years. Works well, but it's weirdly messy, especially when the humidity is low. Thought I'd try caps. Certainly more convenient, if a bit more expensive than powder. I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2107987 on Nov 10, 2007

I take 3-4 pills a day. Results are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good buy

Posted by Reviewer2530478 on Apr 12, 2008

Good product, good price, fast shipping... I will definitely be buying this from IHerb.com again and highly recommend it to others looking for a good Lactoferrin source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 13, 2009

Capsules are not too big, I take them on an empty stomach in the morning. (i haven't been sick in a long long long time, but that is attributed to lactoferrin plus a bunch of other herbal things I take)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best on the market

Posted by Reviewer2863872 on May 17, 2008

This product has proven itself time after time with physical exams and blood work. My doctor wants to see me every two years for my annual physical. you cannot argue with the numbers!

Was this review helpful to you?

God's Formula

Posted by Reviewer3351110 on Jul 21, 2009

The slightest sign of a cold, get on it and you will overt

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to help with immunity

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Feb 10, 2011

haven't had a cold since starting these about 3 months ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5021497294758605337 on Aug 12, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »