EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Liver Optimizer

Posted by 5487133073015741417 on Jun 09, 2014

seems to help detoxification.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Liver Optimizer

Posted by cosmopolitan on Sep 26, 2014

Un detoxifiant al ficatului, care dupa doua cutii luate nu pot spune ca am simtit ceva imbunatatiri.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Bile Stimulant

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Feb 21, 2011

Bile stimulant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Liver Detoxifier

Posted by Reviewer1590372 on Aug 28, 2011

This product helpsto get rid of toxins which build up in the liver. Best to take it before attempting to detox.Seems to be working!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cannot tell

Posted by Reviewer1923206 on Jun 04, 2013

do not want to review, please delete this one, cannot tell any difference so dont want to say anything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not recieved

Posted by 5335232428497998420 on Sep 21, 2016

DHL sent back the item to iherb. I live in Sweden and my shipment was sent back because this product contains: MAC= drug and Milk Thistle. They should've warned about this. So frustrating, specially when your order contained more items.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jul 25, 2010

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2676592 on Nov 01, 2011

My liver is stressed due to medications and this product really works. A great combo of ingredients. I take two a day and my liver is doing much better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Aug 29, 2009

Quiet pleased with this formula, seems Jarrow have really put some research into liver function, Jarrow i find is a good respectable brand, i like all their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1438457 on Mar 30, 2009

It is difficult to say how well this is working, but I do feel pretty good considering all the protein supplements I've been taking. Perhap it is the liver protection doing its thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »