EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Lyco-Sorb 10 mg

Posted by Reviewer2653352 on Oct 12, 2007

10 mg 3x/day recommended by oncologist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine source for lycopene

Posted by Reviewer1058456 on Jun 04, 2008

A good amount of lycopene at a fair price. I use applied kinesiology to test my supplements (to determine that I don't have an allergic reaction) and the Jarrow products, including this one, have always tested OK on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lycopene for health

Posted by Reviewer1545524 on Dec 27, 2007

for about 8 years I have been taking Jarrow Lyco-Sorb and it has done what I wanted it to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin

Posted by Reviewer1143909 on May 18, 2010

I have been taking beta carotene and lutein. I noticed that they both make my skin more hydrated and supple, and suspected that lycopene would do the same. Indeed, it has, and it's also made my skin less greasy and less prone to outbreaks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1182978 on Jul 19, 2011

Easy to take softgel cap,based on research helps maintain a healthy prostate,I take 1 cap daily with 3 caps Jarrows dry E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Lyco-Sorb

Posted by Reviewer2123035 on May 31, 2009

I've been taking this supplement for years and I'm quite satisfied with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Lyco-sorb

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Apr 27, 2010

Just started taking this. Don't think I will be able to tell the difference for some time. But, this is made with the Israeli lycopene, Ly-co-mato. This is considered the gold standard from what I read.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your skin

Posted by Reviewer2335970 on Jan 07, 2013

If 20mg or 15mg is too much, this one is for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Jul 22, 2008

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lycopene

Posted by Reviewer2470916 on Dec 13, 2007

Very good product made by very good manufacturer and sold by a very good retailer. The only reason I don't buy nearly as much as before is because your policy for USPS shipments is prohibitive. Since this policy went into effect a couple of years ago my purchases from you have had to be reduced dramatically because of this policy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »