EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great choice

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Mar 20, 2015

the best i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas MK-7

Posted by 5389943192072263898 on Dec 17, 2014

stomach friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit K2 Supplements

Posted by 5445819477989713877 on Oct 29, 2013

MD suggested taking this product. Husband has MDS and this is helpful. Has only been taking this bottle so it will be the next bottle that will let us know how well it works. Why has this vitamin been so hard to find?? Ordering online is great; right on time, no fuss, no driving miles! The research that has been done on K2 is very positive. EBG EBG

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jar row Formulas, Mk-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by 5239401191549593912 on Oct 24, 2013

I take this product in conjunction with taking Thorns Research Vitamin D, the two work well together and my vitamin D levels has improved dramatically as has my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Sep 30, 2013

My skin is definitely improving. I have rosacea on my face and back and this does help, along with Reviva Labs Vitamin K cream. I only take every other day, as I am sensitive to soy and this brand has a soy component.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1589911 on Jul 07, 2013

Really, I do not know what to say, I think it is alright. It is not something it shows in the blood tests as far I am concern, I do not think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 28, 2012

Taking it along with vit D3 for my bones, will know when I have a test done if it works. I believe it does from research that I`ve read.

Was this review helpful to you?

K2

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Oct 03, 2012

Great stuff but I go through this bottle really fast. I added natto to my diet and its much cheaper. For those that cant stand natto and cant afford the more potent K2 supplements out there, then this MK-7 product is the best bang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Mar 15, 2012

I like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2004190 on Jan 17, 2012

After about a month, Systolic dropped about 15 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »