EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Oct 06, 2010

Pure natural form of Vit K. A lot of the Vit K out there is full of nasty binders & fillers so beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1725305 on Sep 30, 2010

Recommend by the Family Doctor for the heart and also good for the bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Claire

Posted by Reviewer3257746 on Sep 22, 2010

Very good thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Everythig good!

Posted by Reviewer3160334 on Aug 20, 2010

Good service, good price--thank-you. I will be ordering from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Formula

Posted by Reviewer1957769 on Aug 19, 2010

I am taking this for vein strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

stronger bones to combat osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer3047163 on Aug 19, 2010

after doing a lot of research on building stronger bones, I've decided to take this formula along with my calcium, magnesium,zinc, strontium, and vitamin D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1278744 on Jul 16, 2010

size easy to take, seems to be great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin K2 and Ostoporosis

Posted by Reviewer2327530 on Jul 07, 2010

This product along with others (e.g. Vitamin D3) in a protocol is doing what my health care provider suggested it would for my osteoporosis. The DEXA scan results showed higher density this year--I am now building bone instead of tearing it down without taking Fosamax or other harmful meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Excellent for bone health

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Jun 03, 2010

This is excellent in conjunction with other nutrients for healthy bones, especially Vitamin D. Everyone should have their Vitamin D levels checked since a huge proportion of the population is deficient in this vitamin. It has taken primary doctors a long time to catch up with this research; now most are on board.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 168 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »