EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Nov 28, 2012

Taking it along with vit D3 for my bones, will know when I have a test done if it works. I believe it does from research that I`ve read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Completes the vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Nov 22, 2012

Directs increased calsium intake to the bones instead of tissues and arteries

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1386216 on Nov 08, 2012

Don't forget to take this with D3 to avoid OD. Also VitA

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Oct 15, 2012

Completes the results of a serious bone and lig,. Drive to stabalise a tagetted mixed nutritional repair with the right nutritional mix in most structural injuries, when managed corrctly

Was this review helpful to you?

K2

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Oct 03, 2012

Great stuff but I go through this bottle really fast. I added natto to my diet and its much cheaper. For those that cant stand natto and cant afford the more potent K2 supplements out there, then this MK-7 product is the best bang.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

it seems to be a good quality. i take it to improve bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1250650 on Aug 17, 2012

I have been taking these tabs to replace the Vit K in my bones that taking warferin for ovr 7 years bleached out and I am so happy with the results...

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow, MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Aug 05, 2012

Excellent, Both my father and I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Following the latest recommends

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Jun 22, 2012

I'm taking this Jarrow product to help Vit D3 and calcium absorption and Jarrow has always provided high quality effective products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on May 28, 2012

A must addition to our D-3 intake. It is the most advanced Vitamin K available.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 168 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »