EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow MK-7

Posted by Reviewer2306876 on Nov 18, 2007

Vitamin K is one of the few nutrients that most people don't get enough of from food alone. It's key for bone health. I can't say if it's helping my bones yet, but I like the product. It's nice that it's just the RDA/DRI for vitamin K so you don't feel like you're overdosing on one nutrient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, (Menaquinone-7), 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Nov 11, 2010

Menaquinone-7 has a fairly long "half-life" so I take it every other day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cardio Vascular

Posted by Reviewer2475795 on Aug 25, 2009

A mix of cultures who have recognised there are suppliments that undoubtably play a roll in improved cardio vascular support. By taking a selection from different cultures around the world one can administer your own formula for good vascular health. The research and facts seem to support the following observations - From Japan and Korea a daily diet of Nattokinase (fermented soy)and Vitamin K2 (MK-7) helps distribute calcium to the bones and teeth stopping build up in the blood vessels, Red Rice yeast from China has a property like Lipex lowering cholestrol, CoQ10 is a supporting suppliment to assist with cell health when taking large doses of red rice yeast, Omega3 found in krill oil from New Zealand and Resveratrol from France all make up a balanced potion for good vascular health...just throw in a little exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coughing problems

Posted by Reviewer2390387 on Feb 19, 2013

After reading rave views about mk 7,I ordered Jarrows.The delivery was prompt as usual. But after using it for just 2 days,I started having low grade cough.And it was not only happening to me but also With my son.I stopped taking it and cough resolved within no time.Jarrows must look into this problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little K goes a long way

Posted by 101010011 on Mar 07, 2009

one of these a day with some vitamin d3 and i have never felt better. good value too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on Mar 26, 2010

small sift gels- easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit K2 Supplements

Posted by 5445819477989713877 on Oct 29, 2013

MD suggested taking this product. Husband has MDS and this is helpful. Has only been taking this bottle so it will be the next bottle that will let us know how well it works. Why has this vitamin been so hard to find?? Ordering online is great; right on time, no fuss, no driving miles! The research that has been done on K2 is very positive. EBG EBG

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1710028 on Sep 18, 2011

have been taking this product mainly to improve cardio health. My energy has improved, but will take long term to see if it improves my hypertension.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood vessel health

Posted by Reviewer2969335 on Jan 22, 2008

Excellent product for maintaining blood vessel health. Combine this MK7 product with an MK4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Warfarin

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Nov 07, 2009

When on warfarin to thin the blood you will be advised not to take anything which helps the blood coagulate like vit-K,however i still find this product helps my tired varicous veins whilst affecting my I.N.R very little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 178 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »