EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This doesn't work for me

Posted by 5728803682950442950 on Jul 31, 2016

This doesn't work for me, I feel weird when i take it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4805496534681171480 on Aug 19, 2016

Made my penis 2 inches longer in just 6 months

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2432613 on Oct 16, 2008

MK-7 from trusted Jarrow provides another ingredient in my quest for bone health in my fight with osterporosis. This specific type of vitamin K has been shown to help bone mass to increase. Again, iherb offeres excellent price and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on May 18, 2008

I buy these because I like the little capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow MK-7

Posted by Sprinkles on Nov 20, 2010

THIS is the exact proper form of Vitamin K to get the most benefit from a vitamin K supplement. Wish it wasn't so pricey! Someone from Now Foods told me that they are coming out with an MK-7 product in the near future, so I am going to be watching for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3329722 on Nov 05, 2009

Easy to swallow and reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

re; jarrows formulas

Posted by Reviewer3030531 on Aug 24, 2011

Sadly unable to review as have not received delivery of item. First time this has happened -not sure about how to respond.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good formula

Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Oct 21, 2010

I take this for my osteopenia. It's too early to tell if it's made a difference since I haven't been back for a bone scan. The research is so good that I have high hopes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Nov 21, 2010

This is supposed to keep calcium from building in your arteries, and instead going to bones where it is supposed to go. I probably won't know for a year if this has happened, but this is what recent research is saying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 178 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »