EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3329722 on Nov 05, 2009

Easy to swallow and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2432613 on Oct 16, 2008

MK-7 from trusted Jarrow provides another ingredient in my quest for bone health in my fight with osterporosis. This specific type of vitamin K has been shown to help bone mass to increase. Again, iherb offeres excellent price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice size

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on May 18, 2008

I buy these because I like the little capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricing

Posted by Reviewer2547463 on Feb 21, 2009

hope price can be lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2717733 on Dec 10, 2009

Great form of vitamin K, and in a softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Apr 25, 2010

I particularly trust the Jarrow brand, and this form of K2 is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product!

Posted by Reviewer2043332 on Aug 06, 2009

Have used for several years and am exceptionally happy with this product. I keep them in the refrigerator but they do travel well when needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Nov 21, 2010

This is supposed to keep calcium from building in your arteries, and instead going to bones where it is supposed to go. I probably won't know for a year if this has happened, but this is what recent research is saying.

Was this review helpful to you?

good formula

Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Oct 21, 2010

I take this for my osteopenia. It's too early to tell if it's made a difference since I haven't been back for a bone scan. The research is so good that I have high hopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 170 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »