EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.48

$23.95

Savings of: $11.47 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice size

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on May 18, 2008

I buy these because I like the little capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricing

Posted by Reviewer2547463 on Feb 21, 2009

hope price can be lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2717733 on Dec 10, 2009

Great form of vitamin K, and in a softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Apr 25, 2010

I particularly trust the Jarrow brand, and this form of K2 is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Nov 21, 2010

This is supposed to keep calcium from building in your arteries, and instead going to bones where it is supposed to go. I probably won't know for a year if this has happened, but this is what recent research is saying.

Was this review helpful to you?

good formula

Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Oct 21, 2010

I take this for my osteopenia. It's too early to tell if it's made a difference since I haven't been back for a bone scan. The research is so good that I have high hopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

re; jarrows formulas

Posted by Reviewer3030531 on Aug 24, 2011

Sadly unable to review as have not received delivery of item. First time this has happened -not sure about how to respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1278744 on Jul 16, 2010

size easy to take, seems to be great product

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Feb 23, 2009

It is an easy to take soft gel that will hopefully increase the absorption of calcium and strengthen my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 169 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »