EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.09

$23.95

Savings of: $11.86 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good formula

Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Oct 21, 2010

I take this for my osteopenia. It's too early to tell if it's made a difference since I haven't been back for a bone scan. The research is so good that I have high hopes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Apr 25, 2010

I particularly trust the Jarrow brand, and this form of K2 is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

§§§ (¯`'•.¸ §§ (¯`'•.¸ § ~ * ~ RECOMMENDED ~ * ~ § ¸.•'´¯) §§ ¸.•'´¯) §§

Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 29, 2010

I have tried and experienced various medications and this works best for me; it does not impart digestive disorders on an empty stomach, and no other ill effects have occurred as well. Quality product and highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

re; jarrows formulas

Posted by Reviewer3030531 on Aug 24, 2011

Sadly unable to review as have not received delivery of item. First time this has happened -not sure about how to respond.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7

Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Feb 23, 2009

It is an easy to take soft gel that will hopefully increase the absorption of calcium and strengthen my bones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I had severe reaction

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

React same as stearic acid!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended.

Posted by Reviewer2802581 on Dec 12, 2015

K2 is a supplement that probably all would have to take, will at least all those who use dairy products or take supplements of calcium and vitamin D. My values for calcium / magnesium have improved considerably since I started taking this, and osteoporosis has slowed. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mk7

Posted by arieschild on Dec 14, 2015

I guess it works. Good daily k2

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working

Posted by 5584596666186081484 on Apr 29, 2015

After only taking this for a couple of weeks, along with Vitamin D low dose, I have noticed my teeth feel much smoother, and stay cleaner longer between brushes. This has been noted by other uses, and points to calcium being directed to where it should go. I'm 50, try to keep fit and eat well, so will be curious to see if this vitamin has any effect on cholesterol levels and blood pressure over time. Dad had heart disease, it runs in the family, so happy to try something that may reduce risk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

osteoporisis

Posted by 5107048080721591023 on Sep 07, 2015

Take instead of nasty drugs for osteoporosis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 181 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »