EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.26

$20.95

Savings of: $8.69 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

only wish that this product also had some c-vit in it!

Posted by 4778429920656995798 on May 14, 2015

I only wish that this product also had some c-vit in it, instead of me having ta add yet another pill in the morning, though msm needs c-vit to be affective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product but Large Capsules

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

While the MSM seemed to work well we found the capsules to be just a bit too large to swallow comfortably (not to mention not fitting into our pill organizers very well).

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by 5369646322564284766 on Oct 14, 2014

Cápsulas de azufre perfectas para regenerar el cabello y el organismo en general. Buen producto a buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO LO HE RECIBIDO

Posted by 5324429709387426690 on Sep 19, 2014

No lo he recibido, lo compré desde hace más de un mes. Pésimo servicio de envío, no sé si de verdad va a llagar, creo que solo son un fraude.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Sep 03, 2014

value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM helps joints

Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Jul 15, 2014

My doctor suggested I try this to help hip and back pain. I think it has helped. Jarrow is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair, nail, skin, connective tissue

Posted by Reviewer2164330 on Feb 25, 2014

We do not get enough MSM in our foods. This helps to support healthy connective tissue for the entire body. I practise yoga daily and any aches and pains are dramatically improved with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Dec 25, 2013

I am taking it, not the dogs, they have the powder

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Sep 16, 2013

I have been using this brand for a while now,and it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps inflammation & flexibility

Posted by teacupLA on Apr 28, 2013

My body has been less stiff this winter since I started adding this to what I take for inflammation & to keep flexible. (ascorbic acid, ginger, avoiding sugar, staying warm, mild exercise & a large pot of green tea w/ jasmine) plus this brand is a good price and doesNOT have ingredients I avoid. It's a good price too. Do your own research, take notes on what works best for your body, Regards,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »