EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by healthandlongevity on Oct 05, 2011

An important cofactor in Methylation, together with Folate and TMG (or Choline, Lecithin respectively). This higher dosage is good for diabetic persons

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B12 You Can Buy!!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Oct 10, 2011

My B12 level is not low according to blood tests, but WOW, what a difference in energy and lessening of nerve pain with this product!! HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy!

Posted by Reviewer2644546 on May 11, 2011

See review for Solgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorate B12.

Posted by Reviewer2914205 on Feb 17, 2012

This is easily melted under the tongue.Tastes Sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Methyl B-12 5000 mcg, 60 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1310895 on Feb 21, 2012

Very good product for B 12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Methyl B-12, 5000mcg.

Posted by Reviewer3162686 on Feb 28, 2012

This is the best B-12 I have ever used. The lozenges are a little large, but the effectiveness is what counts. I feel so much "sharper" and calmer than I ever have, so I will be purchasing these for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer2964811 on Mar 05, 2012

Jarrow Formulas, Methyl B-12, 5000 mcg has worked for me every time.I tried a cyanocobalamin form of B-12 and had no noticeable effect.I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

A vegan's answer

Posted by Reviewer1330064 on Mar 06, 2012

This product fills the need for B12 for my husband And myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of b12

Posted by Reviewer1059191 on Jan 07, 2012

Very helpful product. It gives you the b-12 your body needs, and I can feel it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great formula

Posted by Reviewer1261534 on Jan 09, 2012

it is an awesome product where the potency is concerned and the taste is so delicious that you would like to have it as a candy! No noticeable side-effects . The dose/price ratio is excellent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 307 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »