EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product

Posted by 5632418479227186420 on Sep 26, 2013

Awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Retired engineer

Posted by Reviewer3005077 on Feb 06, 2008

Great product from a well trusted company available in strength I have not found elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best b-12

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jan 16, 2012

This b-12 tastes the bests and it works great. I take it regularly. Jarrow is fantastic quality regardless of the product I have found

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3018116 on Feb 04, 2009

This is a nice lozenge, because you can chew it and it has a nice flavor, unlike others that you should disolve under your tongue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are terrific!

Posted by Reviewer3018311 on Jul 10, 2011

I noticed an immediate difference when taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Methyl B12 5000mcg

Posted by Reviewer3027578 on Aug 12, 2010

Great product, high dose virtually unheard of in Oz I'll be shopping with you in future and telling my friends and family. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IAN damage

Posted by Reviewer3037775 on Oct 12, 2007

I had this recommended to me after having severe IAN damage after wisdom teeth extraction. I've seen some improvement and hoping to continue with more nerve function being restored.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5184437471231043763 on Oct 26, 2015

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Methyl B-12, 5000 mcg, 60 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Jul 11, 2008

Great high potency B12

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barrette's Esophagus, acid reducers and B-12...

Posted by Reviewer3055411 on May 19, 2010

My husband takes acid reducers to prevent his Barrette's esophagus from becoming worse. Therefore, he risks becoming deficient in intrinsic factor...so...as a precaution, he supplements his diet with sublingual B-12. This product is great. He also takes Dibencozide B-12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 320 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »