EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Instant difference

Posted by 4786469132659528930 on Nov 25, 2014

Love this product! I feel a difference within the first 10 minutes after having one, they help boost my energy which is great as I don't have a thyroid, they help my mind focus and they are quick to dissolve plus taste fine! I get sick of having to swallow so many pills and vitamins every day so it's great to have one that I can just pop under my tongue to dissolve

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B12 around

Posted by 5279206242136718504 on Nov 12, 2014

Taste is good, effective, not too many additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for energy. taste is great - recommended

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Jul 30, 2014

Love this product. I don't metabolise B12 so my doctor recommended this one. Really a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good B-12

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

This is a good B-12. I think it does the job. Jarrow has good quality supplement IMHO. It is never as good as an injection. But you can take this daily and it won't hurt you. It can only do you good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not 60 lozenges! :(

Posted by Reviewer2051296 on Apr 23, 2014

I received yesterday my iHerb order and started taking this b12, but when i took out the whole content of the bottle and counted it, there were only 56 lozenges, not 60 as mentioned on the bottle. Did this happen to anyone else?

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5438416337194100686 on Jan 02, 2014

i recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer1389256 on Dec 18, 2013

I have been taking B12 and Benfotiamine for a short while for leg cramps, but as yet they have not helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

sad

Posted by 5689323328024305543 on Oct 09, 2013

the product ordered has not arrived yet

Was this review helpful to you?

JP, NY

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Sep 29, 2013

My father and I both take this B-12 and we love it. My level was tested and it's very absorbable. It's a great B-12, I have one every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5632418479227186420 on Sep 26, 2013

Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 294 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »