EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by 5256881403477370395 on Dec 12, 2015

    My body loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best milk thistle

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

    I take this daily. Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4957138944421808352 on Jan 15, 2015

    Having been suffering from ocasional liver pain caused by fatty liver disease, I found taking this product relieved me from the symptoms. Sometimes herbal supplements cause me digestive upset, but I had zero problems with Jarrow's formula. Overall a great product at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by 5369631336787581586 on Apr 16, 2014

    Excellent service. Many thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Feb 15, 2014

    I think this is a good quality formula, and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer3070200 on Jan 28, 2014

    I trust it's doing its job. I like this brand of supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MY IHERB

    Posted by 5316253771608001727 on Jan 07, 2014

    Athanks for the very good products and prices you have. i´ll tell it to my friends. jose joao madeira portugal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take care of your liver!

    Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

    Great product for boosting your liver and repairing any damage from drinking or medications. Jarrow is a solid company that gives you the best product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Liver cleansing at it`s best.

    Posted by 4986967227007944660 on Oct 26, 2013

    I have had very high liver values, due to alcohol and pain killer consumption, which I quit a long time ago. But my values stayed high. I talked to my Naturopath, and he asked my to try milk thistle. My levels where almost 4 times as high as normal and the doctors didn´t know what to do, but after only 2-3 weeks on milk thistle, by liver values were down to normal, first time in 10(!!) years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent result

    Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Feb 23, 2013

    Very painful liver from beta blockers (carvedilol). Pain 80% reduced after 2 days and gone after 6 days using 2 to 3 capsules a day. Put my blood pressure up after 6 days though. Stoped taking the carvedilol and started taking a lower effective does of metoprolol. I had a painfull liver event again some months later that Milk Thistle extract aso fixed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 118 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »