EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2478253 on Aug 19, 2008

    I have been using this product for sometime now. I always order it from iHerb. You can't beat it, it is a trustworthy product in my opinion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Price

    Posted by Reviewer1438900 on Nov 12, 2007

    Great value for Silymarin. I have used this for over 5 years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thistle protection

    Posted by Reviewer3186276 on Jan 23, 2007

    helped bring my husband's liver enzymes to normal levels

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thhistle

    Posted by Reviewer1602711 on Apr 11, 2008

    Used for my dog

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2710494 on Jul 13, 2010

    After a few days of low energy, likely from detoxing, my energy began to pick up. Wonderful product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Mar 08, 2010

    Jarrow is a good name. This seems to be fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for liver protection

    Posted by Reviewer1497021 on Jun 24, 2009

    This product really is of excellent quality, as a body builder my liver is under constant stress, however this product mitigates all physical symptoms at around 6 - 8 caps per day

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Oct 02, 2009

    Take this product for awhile and then stop. What I have read is that it is something you don't take for long periods of time. Will take for about a month stop and then start again in about three months. Like Jarrow Formulas for the Milk Thistle the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Aug 01, 2016

    i like this product very much. good value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4957138944421808352 on Jan 15, 2015

    Having been suffering from ocasional liver pain caused by fatty liver disease, I found taking this product relieved me from the symptoms. Sometimes herbal supplements cause me digestive upset, but I had zero problems with Jarrow's formula. Overall a great product at a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 121 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »