EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.35

$24.95

Savings of: $8.60 (34% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product always Out of Stock. Need it desperately.

Posted by Reviewer3335907 on Feb 22, 2016

I am not able to buy the multi vitamin both for men and woman as the products have been out of stock for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK !

Posted by Lyllow on Apr 06, 2015

J'ai pris ces multi vitamines pour mon mari qui me dit avoir beaucoup plus d'énergie après avoir pris ces vitamines. Je suppose donc que c'est efficace. Jarrow Formulas est une super marque qui fait des produits de très bonne qualité pour un prix raisonnable. Je n'ai jamais été déçue par leurs produits pour le moment. Points négatifs : les comprimés sont très gros, ce qui peut être dérangeant pour les personnes ayant des problèmes de déglutition. L'odeur des comprimés est TRÈS désagréable, c'est une mauvaise odeur étrange mais indéterminée.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

이거 먹고 나면 소변색이 찐해짐

Posted by 5111099839644679751 on Jul 02, 2014

루테인이 들어간걸로 찾다보니까 이걸 사게 됬다. 눈이 좋아지는지는 아직까진 잘 모르겠다. 이걸 먹고나서부터 소변색이 찐해졌는데 무슨 성분이 과다복용된건질 못찾겠다. 그래도 딱히 몸에 문제가 생기고 그런건 아니니까 계속 복용 중.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by 5290120815745119025 on May 05, 2014

Best price for product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by Reviewer2037759 on Jan 09, 2014

I like Jarrow formulas because I'm allergic to a lot of ingredients and Jarrow it's free of them. I'm very happy with the product and the service. I'm definitely a future customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi

Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

These are easy to take and have a good profile of vitamins and minerals, although I can't say I noticed any improvement in my health while I was taking them. Jarrow is generally a reliable brand, so probably better than a lot of the other multi-vitamins out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for men!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

Got these for my husband and I love how comprehensive they are; I'll be back for more. Can't beat the price either. I love all of Jarrow's products; they are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright multi

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Jarrow is a great company but I don't agree with this formula. Too much calcium in my opinion (maybe not for females) and the 'extras' (non vitamin/mineral stuff) could be improved since they are easily obtained in the diet. Taste is horrible, I'm guessing that's the calcium but tablets are nice since they can be broken up. Overall not bad but not amazing either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitatmins!!!

Posted by Reviewer2787266 on Jan 22, 2013

My son has been taking these vitamins for over a year. He indicated that of all of the vitamins he has tried, the Jarrow vitamins work the best to help alleviate some of his ADHD symptoms. He does not take medication for the ADHD, and he has found that these vitamins give him energy, help him to stay focused at work (alleviates some of the foggy thinking), and allow him to more easily retain and retrieve information. I began using these vitamins about a month ago, and I agree that they are wonderful. I am going through menopause, and it seems that some of the symptoms are minimized when taking these vitamins (not the hot flashes or nights sweats). I like the energy and mental clarity that I have with these vitamins. I also really like the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad For The Price

Posted by Googsta on Jun 08, 2012

I really like Jarrow Products but I would like to see them using Folate in place of Folic Acid in their supplements. A little more of the B vitamins would be handy too, otherwise a great formulation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »