EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NAC

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

I am very interested in this product. I am taking along with many other products to reduce medication for panic. Not sure what is doing what yet, but the info on this product is promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

IHerb you are the best!

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Jul 07, 2011

Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC

Posted by Reviewer3055154 on Jul 06, 2011

Quick delivery of a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

LH from IL

Posted by Reviewer2080298 on Jun 27, 2011

This product really works great! I have an immune system deficiency and I get lots of colds and flus, and this NAC has cut down on my sick time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Take it with "thistle"

Posted by Reviewer1715007 on Jun 23, 2011

Thistle and NAC are taken by my husband to cure his unbeautiful liver! haha

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

N-A-C very beneficial

Posted by Reviewer2954435 on Jun 21, 2011

My husband and I take it for colds and congestion from allergies - We even give it to the bulldog for the same reasons - It is very effective with no negative side effects -

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is Good

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on May 20, 2011

Love the fact that it's an extended version of this valuable supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the lungs

Posted by Reviewer3058529 on May 19, 2011

I take this as a preventative for my lung condition (bronchiectasis). This particular brand offers a sustained release, which research appears to indicate is more beneficial and assimilable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2657281 on May 16, 2011

I take this to keep my liver healthier and to aid detoxification. I also take it as it is said to kill some pathogens and infections in the blood such as the elementary bodies and spores of cpn - chlamydia pneumoniae bacteria - which I have in my blood, one of the causes/consequences of my m.e., and helps keep it cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Might be really good

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Apr 26, 2011

I am not sure if this (NAC) is the reason, but I have noticed some general improvements. For example, after experiencing a hard hit (think bruised) foot, I experienced very rapid improvement. I work hard to be healthy - take lots of helpful supplements, etc., so I have no idea how much NAC has helped since I started taking it a few weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 148 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »