EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

lungs

Posted by Reviewer2610001 on May 14, 2010

I use these to liquify mucous in my lungs - they seem to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow NAC Sustain

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Mar 26, 2009

Read that NAC has absorbtion problems. This formula is supposed to do better.

Was this review helpful to you?

LH from IL

Posted by Reviewer2080298 on Jun 27, 2011

This product really works great! I have an immune system deficiency and I get lots of colds and flus, and this NAC has cut down on my sick time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding NAC Formula

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Feb 02, 2009

There is a lot of good science in this, particularly the sustained release. It really seems to work for me and I recommend it to anyone needing such a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1143909 on Dec 06, 2008

I bought this to substitute GNC's NAC, of which I was taking 2/day (300mg each). 1/day of this works equally well, if not better, for energy, both physical and mental.

Was this review helpful to you?

japan

Posted by Reviewer2336631 on Nov 07, 2007

With allergy problems, I'm happy to find a sustained NAC in a good dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer2118624 on Dec 19, 2007

Great product, very helpful for head colds

Was this review helpful to you?

review of product

Posted by Reviewer1625082 on Jan 25, 2008

excellent product recommended by a pulmonary specialist

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the lungs

Posted by Reviewer3058529 on May 19, 2011

I take this as a preventative for my lung condition (bronchiectasis). This particular brand offers a sustained release, which research appears to indicate is more beneficial and assimilable.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel like this stuff just may keep my liver thriving

Posted by gypsyjuju on Aug 31, 2011

I'm sold. I feel so much better in the morning after taking one of these with or after dinner. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »