EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$32.95

Savings of: $14.47 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nattomax

Posted by 5499156735965417681 on May 25, 2015

excellent product--very good for blood circulation in whole body

Was this review helpful to you?

I Nattokinase

Posted by Reviewer2557394 on Jun 23, 2012

I use this to keep from getting blood clots. Seems yo work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps your arteries clear

Posted by Reviewer2674178 on Sep 19, 2011

My mother has had knee replacements and so when she was going on a long car trip I gave her this to prevent blood clots from forming from sitting so long. I take it periodically too. There's lots of research on it from Japan, that it dissolves any free-floating proteins in the bloodstream, with no side effects (just Google nattokinase Japanese research).

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely stuff

Posted by Reviewer1024194 on Dec 12, 2010

So happy to find this affordably. keeps me from having to do the blood thinners, with Coumadin's myriad of side effects. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best !

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Jun 01, 2010

I think this product has helped with me fibroid in my uterus, no more prolong monthly bleeding and frequent urge of urinate. I started noticing the effective after two days. If you have the same problem, try this product first before thinking about surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

natto does the job

Posted by Reviewer1381553 on Oct 28, 2009

circulation improvement-coupled with benfotiamine takes less benfotiamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1114788 on Jul 22, 2009

I feel 100% better since taking daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended for cardiovascular health

Posted by Reviewer2949310 on Jan 09, 2010

I bought this supplement for a family member with high blood pressure. I picked Jarrow because this company has a great reputation. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Thinner

Posted by Reviewer1838309 on Feb 13, 2011

Natto is used for reducing the possibility of strokes from blood clots.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 06, 2011

I've only been taking the product for a week or two but I have only heard good things about Nattokinase and Jarrow Formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »