EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    De los mejores omega 3

    Posted by 5204704771171767513 on Oct 06, 2012

    Es un producto excelente, destilado molecularmente, y además de los pocos que he probado que no repite nada con esos eructos horribles con sabor y olor a pescado. Volveré a comprarlos seguro

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Aug 16, 2012

    nice taste afterwards. good value. taking 4 of a day. they should distinguish whether these are esterized or standard triglycerides, since they are moleculalry distilled

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good omega3

    Posted by oakchung on Aug 22, 2012

    very good price/performance!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen precio, buenas cantidades

    Posted by 5008619335074665499 on Aug 27, 2012

    Suplemento barato, con buenas cantidades de acidos grasos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really odorless!

    Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Jun 29, 2012

    Easy to swallow, no fish smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to eat cause it's not fishy...

    Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

    And cause it only has 600mg of omega 3, you could take one more pill on occasions that you feel you need ectra boost of your immunity or something..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5704576979985076315 on Jul 28, 2012

    Its price is very rational for me. 가격이 너무 합리적여서 좋아요. I heard that Omega should be taken with Vitamin E so it gives you further effect. Omega는 비타민 E와 같이 섭취해야 더 큰 효과를 가져온다고 하더라고요~ ㅎㅎ 잘 복용하고 있습니다~!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2439770 on Feb 09, 2012

    Jarrow fish oil is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent Omega 3 Supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1232615 on Feb 14, 2012

    Excelent product specially for the composition of EPA and DHA in a single Softgel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best out there for price

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Apr 01, 2012

    Delivers high levels of epa/dha from just 1 softgel. I use this with Taurine or Magnesium when I am very stressed, or after a night of little sleep or alcohol. It calms my nervous system massively. also before high carb or fat meals, seems to curb blood suagr rushes which is good for me being a diabetic. 2 years of usage hasn't really reduced my ldl but has slightly raised my hdl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 158 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »