EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for the price...

Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Mar 26, 2011

I always research before buying any high EPA fish oil, & this seems to right now be the best one for the price. I like that it's filtered, so that one does not have to worry about heavy-metal poisoning; and if I go a few days w/o taking it, my joints can really tell the difference (they get achy & stiff).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price and good a,oumt of Omega's

Posted by WayneRiddle on Apr 05, 2010

You get a lot of EPA/DHA, the important omega 3's, in each capsule. No fish burps from these, but I do keep them in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I was suffering some depression and ruminating - I take 2 of this pills every morning with B complex and it has eliminated the ruminating whilst lifting the depression. I will highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so happy

Posted by Reviewer3069906 on Mar 29, 2010

So happy i found the right formula at a great price, flew all the way to Paris in no time (the land where one O3 softgel is 1 euro, imagine the cost when you need 2 a day) Thanks so much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry french

Posted by Reviewer3073531 on May 29, 2010

Le meilleur équilibre EPA/DHA pour lutter contre les inflammations de ma polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer3077884 on Feb 10, 2010

good product, fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2871789 on Aug 28, 2013

Seems to be a good product at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My order

Posted by Reviewer2883472 on Apr 30, 2012

Very good and fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price and Product

Posted by mozzer on Mar 10, 2014

I alternate with these and the DHA 500 product from Dr's Best. Slight strawberry flavor to mask fish oil burps. i take up to 5 at once, usually with some acetyl carnitine and Life Force multi from Source Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5242214370693192715 on Aug 18, 2016

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 163 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »