EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1032773 on Mar 19, 2012

    Great product - great price. And no fishy reflux.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes, it IS Odorless

    Posted by Reviewer1690973 on Feb 23, 2011

    I don't usually purchase Jarrow products (personal reasons), but my husband ordered this formula, and I have to say it does NOT smell fishy at all, nor does it have a fishy aftertaste. So for that reason alone, I recommend it. But only 4 stars because of the Jarrow brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPH-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1301566 on May 02, 2011

    Its a solid Omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quite good product

    Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Jun 19, 2011

    very balanced formula and it´s really odorless

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2185136 on Jul 04, 2011

    The taste is good and price is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally no Fish Smell

    Posted by Reviewer2707446 on Jul 13, 2011

    Love the product ...... truly is odorless and contains the balance of oils that I find most helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1105640 on Jul 19, 2011

    Great and affordable product from Jarrows, although Pristin has higher concentration but is much much more expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2999230 on Mar 04, 2010

    good quality ,no burping up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strawberry tasting fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2239146 on May 22, 2010

    No fishy burps, perfect balance EPA-DHA, as far as results, time will tell. By what I read on the benefits of Omega3 on depression and anxiety, I defintely don't wanna go without fish oil. I can't tell if this product is any better than any other one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1296962 on Aug 31, 2011

    Seems to be flavoured on the capsule. Does make one a bit warm. Think it helps to burn some fats & improve blood circulation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »