EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    quite good product

    Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Jun 19, 2011

    very balanced formula and it´s really odorless

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPH-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1301566 on May 02, 2011

    Its a solid Omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes, it IS Odorless

    Posted by Reviewer1690973 on Feb 23, 2011

    I don't usually purchase Jarrow products (personal reasons), but my husband ordered this formula, and I have to say it does NOT smell fishy at all, nor does it have a fishy aftertaste. So for that reason alone, I recommend it. But only 4 stars because of the Jarrow brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bit large softgel

    Posted by Reviewer1361819 on Oct 16, 2010

    Nice price but a bit too large softels

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Has its ups and downs, mostly up!

    Posted by Reviewer2928686 on Sep 15, 2010

    The fish oils aren't entirely odorless, and you still get fishy burps due to lack of enteric coating. However, they smell a lot better than some of the other brands' fish oil products out there. All things considered, it's a good product. No-nonsense labelling and lots of product information (compared to brands like NOW), and fish oil sourced from small fish, and value for money, all make this product the best choice, in my opinion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Reduced EPA and DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1756931 on Jun 26, 2010

    Just a heads up. The new Jarrow Formulas fish oil now has 600mg of combined EPA + DHA compared to the older version of 630mg combined. Price remains the same as far as I can tell. Bottle labelling is slightly different.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    strawberry tasting fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2239146 on May 22, 2010

    No fishy burps, perfect balance EPA-DHA, as far as results, time will tell. By what I read on the benefits of Omega3 on depression and anxiety, I defintely don't wanna go without fish oil. I can't tell if this product is any better than any other one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2999230 on Mar 04, 2010

    good quality ,no burping up

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2823101 on Nov 21, 2009

    I have been taking this daily. I do get some fishy burps when I take it, but this doesn't last too long. I'm using to combat killer menstrual cramps..and so far so good. This is my first fish oil supplement so I really have no comparison to other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2005552 on Feb 06, 2009

    This is great because it's pharmaceutical grade so you can take a lot (in my case 4 a day for arthritis)and not have to worry about mercury contaminants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »