EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really odorless!

    Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Jun 29, 2012

    Easy to swallow, no fish smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price/quality ratio in omega3 products anywhere

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    I have been taking this product for years. It is one of the few omega3 products that actually work. It is also a lot cheaper than the alternatives I can get in Europe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wok well

    Posted by Reviewer2450542 on Jun 25, 2012

    a guarantee

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by Reviewer2386370 on May 01, 2012

    It´s helping on my depresson and with my adrenal gland problems. I´m feeling muct more energetic than before. Blue is gone. My skin is lighter and smoother: it´s not dry anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My order

    Posted by Reviewer2883472 on Apr 30, 2012

    Very good and fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best out there for price

    Posted by Reviewer2190376 on Apr 01, 2012

    Delivers high levels of epa/dha from just 1 softgel. I use this with Taurine or Magnesium when I am very stressed, or after a night of little sleep or alcohol. It calms my nervous system massively. also before high carb or fat meals, seems to curb blood suagr rushes which is good for me being a diabetic. 2 years of usage hasn't really reduced my ldl but has slightly raised my hdl.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No complaints here!

    Posted by Reviewer3089542 on Mar 01, 2012

    I take 2 a day and do get some burps over the next hour or so, but they are not yucky or anything, totally acceptable. No complaints!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1099520 on Feb 24, 2012

    This product has good quality/price ratio. Easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best fish oil I've tried

    Posted by Reviewer2017006 on Feb 15, 2012

    No matter what brand or when I take fish oil I get some amount of acid reflux and burping. But with Jarrow's I really I notice the stomach discomfort is less and the flavor of the fish oil seems to be ever-so-slightly fruity, in a good way (the label says strawberry). Much different than the flavor I got from other brands that I now believe was probably indicative of rancidity. And the size of the softgels is slightly smaller than others I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excelent Omega 3 Supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1232615 on Feb 14, 2012

    Excelent product specially for the composition of EPA and DHA in a single Softgel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 104 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »