EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product, fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer3077884 on Feb 10, 2010

    good product, fast delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best value EPA/DHA caps

    Posted by Reviewer2480217 on Feb 11, 2010

    best value for epa/dha content around. Also big pack makes it last longer. Oil itself is good quality with no aftertaste of any degree

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comment on EPA -DHA by Jarrows

    Posted by Reviewer1227435 on Jun 29, 2008

    This product seems of high quality as most of Jarrow Formulas. I am completely satisfied with it and will continue to order it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1382255 on Nov 01, 2007

    Not sure why but I get an energy boost when I take this which is great! Fishy burps afterward don't last long but beware.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA Balance, 240

    Posted by Reviewer2132759 on Feb 04, 2009

    Excellent product and price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1953864 on Aug 01, 2008

    This has the perfect balance of EPA & DHA that is needed and it all comes in 1 pill per day. Read carefully, because others require 2 per day to get the same potency and with horse pills this size I'd rather just take one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QY

    Posted by Reviewer1571019 on Aug 07, 2008

    I do like this product very much, I have had no fishy after taste at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Mary Hickman

    Posted by Reviewer1528002 on Sep 05, 2008

    the product is great, service was fast, and I would recomend your service tomy friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1089666 on Sep 09, 2008

    Nice, low-odor, fish oil extract. Concentration of EPA/DHA is good, and the ratio was exactly what I wanted. Good product, and Jarrow has always had very high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2028566 on Nov 05, 2008

    Great quality omega 3 capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 160 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »