EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I really like this

    Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Mar 05, 2010

    This has the perfect ratio of EFA-DHA. I give these to my dogs and I take them myself. This is actually cheaper because you don't have to take nearly as many as other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take!

    Posted by Reviewer1573380 on Mar 23, 2010

    I think this was my third bottle of this product and I am so pleased with it. Those I have taken in the past caused a great deal of stomach discomfort and after taste, Jarrow's certainly does NOT do that!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so happy

    Posted by Reviewer3069906 on Mar 29, 2010

    So happy i found the right formula at a great price, flew all the way to Paris in no time (the land where one O3 softgel is 1 euro, imagine the cost when you need 2 a day) Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product - No Fishy-Fishy Breath

    Posted by Reviewer1847352 on Mar 31, 2010

    Jarrow Odorless EPA-DHA is the best product compared to the other fish oil products my husband and I have used over the years. The proper ratio of Omega 3 to Omega 6, as well as the total concentration is an important consideration when choosing a "fish oil" supplement. We may not be as popular with our cats (they enjoyed the "fish breath" we had on other products - too bad); but our "bad" cholesterol levels have dropped - substantially - while our "good" cholesterol levels have jumped to high, healthy levels (mine is now 78!). The previous prescription product we were using did not offer the same results! This product is very effective, with a pleasant light strawberry aroma instead of the day-old-fish odor of other similar products, and iHerb's great pricing and service makes Jarrow Odorless EPA-DHA our choice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 31, 2010

    This is the best oil with the purest ingredients and no after taste. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle omega's :)

    Posted by Reviewer1696213 on Apr 03, 2010

    Gr8 invention! I'm pregnant and suffer from nausea so had to cut out my old omega's as the taste was making me sick then a friend recommended these as they taste of strawberry if u burp!! My 10yr old son loves them 2

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and good a,oumt of Omega's

    Posted by WayneRiddle on Apr 05, 2010

    You get a lot of EPA/DHA, the important omega 3's, in each capsule. No fish burps from these, but I do keep them in the fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1593217 on May 15, 2010

    Good value for the price - and no fish burps for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best balance and best tasting of epa-dha formulae

    Posted by Reviewer1259752 on May 20, 2010

    I wish I could take microlactin for my arthritis but it destroys my stomach so I am taking this instead. So far, not much improvement but hope springs eternal and I know it is good for my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comment on EPA -DHA by Jarrows

    Posted by Reviewer1227435 on Jun 29, 2008

    This product seems of high quality as most of Jarrow Formulas. I am completely satisfied with it and will continue to order it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 156 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »