EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1296962 on Aug 31, 2011

    Seems to be flavoured on the capsule. Does make one a bit warm. Think it helps to burn some fats & improve blood circulation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Softgels melted; stuck together

    Posted by Reviewer3250449 on Aug 03, 2011

    Considering the amount of money I paid for the softgels, I was very disappointed upon opening the bottles to discover that many had been melted and stuck together. I am also concerned this has undermined their chemical integrity, making their consumption at best futile, and at worst harmful to my health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    EPA-DHA

    Posted by Reviewer2343205 on Jul 25, 2011

    Good product and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by ForGoodHealth on Jul 25, 2011

    They use strawberry flavor to hide the fishy burps. I'm actually ok with the fishy burp. Main strong point for this product is it meets California Prop 65. Used to buy from NOW till I found out they did not meet that standard.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Great Fish Oil

    Posted by MichaelLabib on Jul 21, 2011

    One of the best fish oils I have tried so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1105640 on Jul 19, 2011

    Great and affordable product from Jarrows, although Pristin has higher concentration but is much much more expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally no Fish Smell

    Posted by Reviewer2707446 on Jul 13, 2011

    Love the product ...... truly is odorless and contains the balance of oils that I find most helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2185136 on Jul 04, 2011

    The taste is good and price is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quite good product

    Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Jun 19, 2011

    very balanced formula and it´s really odorless

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 12, 2011

    I have Crohn's disease and after starting to take these I noticed I began to feel so much better. Low carb diet has already helped a lot but these really added the finishing touch I had been longing for. Now my stomach has calmed down very well and I'm almost feeling like back in those days before the disease. In the first days I thought that the softgels are a bit too big in size, but now it doesn't bother me anymore. Usually I don't get any burps, but if I happen to get, it doesn't matter because the strawberry flavor is ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 151 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »