EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EPA DHA

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Nov 29, 2010

An excellent formula of EPA DHA - good balance. My allergy doctor recommended 2000 mg of EPA DHA in this balance since I am allergic to flax oil. I get 1800 by taking 3 of these a day. This is a brand I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1371314 on Sep 08, 2009

Second order. Very happy again!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works Very Well!!

Posted by Reviewer1472547 on Jan 17, 2013

No after taste, no burps, I noticed a change in 7 days incredible stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well!

Posted by Reviewer2023721 on Jun 04, 2011

Cheap product for what your getting in return!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, EPA-DHA

Posted by Reviewer2028566 on Nov 05, 2008

Great quality omega 3 capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1953864 on Aug 01, 2008

This has the perfect balance of EPA & DHA that is needed and it all comes in 1 pill per day. Read carefully, because others require 2 per day to get the same potency and with horse pills this size I'd rather just take one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas

Posted by 5460208310987119953 on Oct 22, 2016

Love these fish pills, taste good no after fish pill, good price, high EPA-DHA Rate, easy to swallow. I like this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2002541 on Dec 13, 2010

I have been using this formula for about a year. I take 5 caps /day and I have noticed that it increases my ability to think. I wouldn't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Aug 16, 2012

nice taste afterwards. good value. taking 4 of a day. they should distinguish whether these are esterized or standard triglycerides, since they are moleculalry distilled

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by kanaca on Jun 02, 2013

they don't give me smelly burps as some people report. They're just fine and are inexpensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 163 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »