EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.24

$9.15

Savings of: $0.91 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 31, 2008

    I trust the Jarrow brand, always. These are ground just perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Pvnshelp on Aug 22, 2008

    I use flax seeds in my daily smoothie and Jarrow brand is as good as any.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best flax seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1873799 on Apr 13, 2009

    I usually buy my flax seeds from the health food store. These seeds had a much better flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fewer Calories and Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer3166804 on Jan 18, 2010

    I use flaxseed daily so as a Weight Watcher I was tickled to find this brand that only has 55 calories per 2 tablespoons versus the 90 calories of the brand I had been using. The quality and taste are equivalent to the brand I had been buying so I am one happy camper. I would certainly recommend it to other Weight Watchers or anyone who is watching their calorie intake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax seed cold milled.

    Posted by Reviewer2181146 on Jun 19, 2010

    I like the taste and consistency of the of the milled flax.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Flax Seeds, Cold Milled, 15 oz

    Posted by Reviewer1502893 on Mar 18, 2011

    I had been researching flax seed and decided to start using this to help better my health. I trust I Herb and ordered from here. I am very pleased with the above flax seed. I add it to my oatmeal each morning and to other foods also. I love the nutty taste. Very reasonably priced also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by Reviewer2112849 on Jun 27, 2011

    This flax seed is great quality. I used it to make no bake granola bars and I also use it, mixed with water, as egg substitute in other baked goods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and quality fresh.

    Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

    I love the way this flaxseed is cold milled and then packaged carefully to keep it fresh. I add it to cereal, salad, drinks, almost anything as a good source of omega 3's and fiber. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4994209984312189886 on Dec 05, 2013

    I put a dose in my soy yoghurt: it is delicious, with a taste of hazelnut. A day full of vitality ensured.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tried it for the first time

    Posted by adechamplain on Jul 16, 2010

    I bought Jarrow Formulas Flax Seeds recently for the first time. Compared to the last cold milled flax I used, this one is ground more fine and easier to blend into smoothies or breakfast food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total