EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.67

$16.30

Savings of: $1.63 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow Flax Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1384969 on Sep 05, 2011

    Very happy with this product. My wife and I take one tablespoon before our evening walk. She needs a chaser but can go without. It feels good to think it may reduce hair loss, certainly it has the omega 3's we're hoping will help us continue to do good things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Oct 04, 2011

    my favorite (atleast for the price!!) flax oil... very good and fresh taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2517575 on Oct 10, 2011

    Rather mild smelling Flax Oil. Like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1813659 on Jan 17, 2012

    like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    has made a difference to my skin.

    Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Aug 19, 2012

    trust this company and their products. my skin gets less dry if i take this oil. i only buy flaxseed oil from here. i have never been a fan of the taste but its good for me so take it in a smoothy or with yoghurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price!

    Posted by Reviewer1964946 on Nov 17, 2012

    This is a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 4708806547416922245 on Feb 09, 2015

    I really like this oil. It has very mild flavour. SHAKE well before each use, otherwise flax seed powder will stay at the bottle's bottom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5622952540153314642 on Dec 13, 2015

    It's the excellent product of my favorite, nature, pure and clean ...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good deal

    Posted by 5219545435782714906 on May 22, 2015

    I have tried many oil to add it to my yogurt and salad, and I really recommend this one!! not too pricey and good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It tasted horrible.

    Posted by FireGlow on May 18, 2015

    I would say this oil is rancid, or this particular batch maybe. It tastes bitter and unpleasant and the taste stays in your mouth for quite a while. After two tries, I couldn't bring myself to try again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total