EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    coconut taste

    Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Nov 02, 2008

    I bought this non-virgin oil to have a taste-free oil for cooking. It still tastes like coconut, though the taste is nice and much milder than virgin, which I also use when I want that flavor. I am able to use this but i will try a different brand refined next time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Package Way to Hard to Open

    Posted by 4778054463829356459 on Oct 27, 2015

    Give us oldsters a break! Took scissors, a box cutter and a small screwdriver to eventual get the jar open. Surely and easier so called zip open seal can be devised.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5354547329550485481 on Nov 04, 2016

    No smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's still coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 07, 2009

    Ok, so it's neutral--no coconut taste. It's still coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2280574 on Sep 23, 2009

    liked the coconut flavour better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miss the Coconut flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2835325 on May 29, 2010

    Great product, but I prefer the coconut taste. Good for those who want the benefits and not the taste. I didn't realize it didn't have the island flavor in it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1072166 on Nov 12, 2010

    Odorless, excellent quality. I will still be ordered. Fast delivery to Russia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral it is...

    Posted by sumant on Feb 18, 2011

    This product might be great for the nutritional value, but was not suitable for our use in cooking as we need the fragrance and taste. We prefer the Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil, Extra Virgin; which has the full taste and flavour. However a great product for the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oil

    Posted by Reviewer2250221 on Mar 03, 2011

    I prefer oil, which have a smell of coconut, but still, this oil is good! I was using it for my hair.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use on the body

    Posted by Reviewer2726892 on May 29, 2011

    I use this on my skin $ for cooking

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »