EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    bad oil

    Posted by iren21vek on Mar 09, 2011

    I don't like this oil, it is very badly absorbed, from its smell me stirs up, it seems to me in it there is no advantage. I will not buy it any more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrible ---BURNT SMELL!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1103080 on Jul 20, 2010

    I don't know if I just got a bad batch but this stuff smelled burnt! It stunk so bad that with one sniff I literally got a headache that lasted for hours. I ordered four jars of it and had to throw it all away. Be warned!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use in hair...smells terrible!

    Posted by Reviewer1304877 on Jun 15, 2010

    I normally buy Jarrow Extra Virgin Coconut oil, to moisturize my hair with, but since this product was cheaper I decided to try it. It smelled TERRIBLE!! Like an ash tray! I don't know if the smell is due to it being pressed or what but I didn't even attempt to use it! Now I have 16 oz of liquid cigarette fragrance!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oder & taste

    Posted by Reviewer2090325 on Nov 12, 2008

    this is the first time in a year of using Coconut Oil, that I've had the experience of a very strong oder and taste of coconut. too strong for my sensitive taste buds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Awful :(

    Posted by 5679906617628716527 on Nov 13, 2015

    No coconut taste nor smelling, terrible terrible smell. I bought 2 because of the price, but I have strongly regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Nov 20, 2015

    Use it for cooking make great moistureizer on skin ,just love it...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and great quality

    Posted by 4680138057256916818 on Dec 11, 2015

    My first purchase of organic coconut oil. Great price and I use it daily to help my autioiune health. Will most likely purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Dec 11, 2015

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting all purpose coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

    I use this one for oil pulling, on my skin and straight off the tablespoon. I enjoy the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente producto multiusos!!

    Posted by 4688809500788774484 on Dec 29, 2014

    Compre este producto inicialmente para cocinar y es perfecto no tiene ningun olor ni sabor a coco y claro tambien se puede utilizar para el cabello y la piel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 438 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »