EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dislike

    Posted by 4684671753079203998 on Mar 24, 2015

    Strong smell and flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for oil pulling

    Posted by 5514980600635678455 on Mar 01, 2015

    I'm using a tablespoonful every morning for oil pulling and it is much nicer than using olive oil! And I cook with it too - it makes really crispy zucchini fritters. Good all purpose oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anbefaling

    Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Mar 01, 2015

    Har kjøpt denne flere ganger. Er veldig fornøyd. En klar favoritt. Bruker den til å steke alle typer pannekaker, hjemmelaget musli og mye annet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Un produs foarte bun

    Posted by 5703504869488458060 on Feb 27, 2015

    Un produs foarte bun. Nu are miros de cocos, dar sunt sigura ca este natural. Am preparat acasa ulei de cocos si este indentic cu acesta si era fara miros. Ma ajuta sa am un par frumos si hidratat. Il recomand cu drag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little different...

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 22, 2015

    This oil seems to have a different consistency than some I've bought. It seems a tad less dense, and a little more flaky. Tastes just fine. Just the consistency is not as creamy as some.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Verry good Product

    Posted by 5705108241753873164 on Feb 19, 2015

    We love this coconutoil without taste. We use it for everyting, including cooking and baking. A real winner

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Très bonne huile de coco désodorisée

    Posted by Lyllow on Feb 17, 2015

    Cette huile est issue de la pression de la noix de coco séchée (huile de coprah) et non de la noix de coco fraiche (huile de coco extra vierge). Je prends l'huile de coprah pour la cuisine car l'huile de coco extra vierge n'est pas adaptée pour certains plats à mon gout (trop parfumée pour les plats salés, pour les fond de tarte ou autres plats où l'ont ne souhaite pas sentir le gout de la noix de coco par exemple). Avec celle ci le problème est réglé puisque cette huile a été désodorisée naturellement (sans solvant). Bien que cette huile soit d'excellente qualité, elle reste plus cher que son équivalent français (huile de coprah Aromazone). Je prendrais donc plutôt l'équivalent français pour ce modèle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5033076005423703502 on Feb 12, 2015

    I really like it. But I use it only for my hair as mask once or twice a week. It makes hair soft. Defenetly will buy another one when this one finishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by 5027900243561377188 on Jan 23, 2015

    I love this stuff. Do all my cooking in this going a year. I never cook in anything else now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad

    Posted by 5221061879954114189 on Jan 08, 2015

    not pure, I made some on my hair, then hair become very hard, and next day, every one said I didn't clean hair over 10days! I use some to cook, but it causes Oil explosive. smell is good, but useless, and bad! I will threw it, and buy "viva coconut oil"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 434 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »