EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Package Way to Hard to Open

    Posted by 4778054463829356459 on Oct 27, 2015

    Give us oldsters a break! Took scissors, a box cutter and a small screwdriver to eventual get the jar open. Surely and easier so called zip open seal can be devised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No esta mal

    Posted by 4686458426865920459 on Dec 27, 2014

    LA verdad pensaba que seria como otros de otras marcas que sabian a coco pero no sabe a nada lo usare para cocinar pero volvere a comprar pero de otra marca.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5109208094654760406 on Dec 27, 2014

    I liked it, I chose it to taste coconut oil without flavour. I liked it but I prefer when it smells coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bueno, pero no espectacular

    Posted by daniwulfric on Oct 26, 2014

    me ha gustado bastante, lo utilizo en el cabello, jamás lo he utilizado para cocinar, se agradece que sea orgánico.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4657825918230510502 on Apr 27, 2014

    It is really hydrating, it has no smell, but it is not a smooth texture, it melts really slow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RAS

    Posted by 4625691847204695098 on Feb 17, 2014

    Bon produit, mais pas odeur de noix coco

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So-so quality.

    Posted by 5194959314557812925 on Aug 17, 2013

    I've had better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good not awesome!

    Posted by 4837631233435938986 on Jun 28, 2013

    It's okay for someone who doesn't demand a lot from a coconut oil, there are products better than that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Apr 09, 2012

    It`s okay, but compared to unprocessed coconut oil, there`s no comparison. I love the smell and taste of unprocessed coconut oil. If you don`t like the coconut smell and taste then this is perfect for you, but I love it so I think I will only buy the unprocessed from now on. It is a matter of preference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special

    Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Feb 25, 2012

    I found that this still spattered when frying - quite badly actually. In high temps it is liquid but below 25deg it returns to solid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »