EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Write Review

    Posted by 4655925698540841065 on Sep 23, 2013

    My Products & Reviews

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking, and for cooking only.

    Posted by 4648059076640171122 on Aug 15, 2013

    Great oil for Cooking. Neutral tasting, unlike the extra virgin, so it goes with all foods. Will order the bigger tub next time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    Love this oil for frying and cooking in general when you don't want a coconuty taste. Haven't experienced any of the negative stuff other people have said about the smell, mines always been fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Great Organic Coconut Oil

    Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Mar 14, 2013

    I enjoy using it for popcorn and toasted bread. Its just NICE...!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 20, 2013

    this is great for cooking. it has a very very light scent of coconut that fades in cooked foods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No coconut flavor - perfect for cooking

    Posted by 4929416243856968489 on May 03, 2013

    Use it when you don't want the coconut flavor. The taste is fresh and neutral.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by raindrop7 on May 28, 2013

    I use it in my Low Carb diet. I read that Coconut oil is very useful in reducing weight, increasing the body metabolism, is easy to digest and it helps in healthy functioning of the thyroid and enzymes systems. Plus many others benefits and ways to use. Till now i made some low carb muffins with it (they were delicious), fried eggs (using it instead of other oils) and I have to try to add it in smoothies. A good price compared to the price of the stores in my country.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by 5723476602397883614 on Jun 26, 2013

    Highly recommend!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut oil

    Posted by 5669084162056926183 on Jul 24, 2013

    While using oil coke another company. This can simply opened the show looks like))) coconut Oil it is coconut oil))) mostly I Use hair! Hope my hair will be grateful for such care.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by Carlyfujiyama on Jul 25, 2013

    recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 455 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »