EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1031727 on Mar 09, 2011

    Never having tried this before, I have so far only used it in a light frying. Really like coconut oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2538839 on Mar 10, 2011

    This is a very good, organic coconut oil. Very good for both cooking and baking. I`ve also used it for making plain chocolate. I really love the coconut taste. But not in everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Mar 11, 2011

    Love it. And i really like that the oil comes in a plastic jar, not glass.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer3078522 on Mar 14, 2011

    Seems to be a great product. Am happy with it so far. Got it because I heard it's properties do not change under heat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best I've ever tasted

    Posted by Reviewer2249939 on Mar 16, 2011

    I've been to Tailand a few times and bought different coconut oil, but it had such a heavy smell-I used it though just because it's great for sunburned skin.And this product has NO smell at all-it's the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Mar 18, 2011

    This is yummy mild coconut oil that is great for cooking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cooking oil to use with high temperatures

    Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Mar 20, 2011

    Love this for my cooking when I need to use high temperatures, it doesn't taste of coconut (the virgin one does) as well as the many health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 21, 2011

    very good - and good price as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Russia, Ufa

    Posted by Reviewer1606659 on Mar 22, 2011

    Coconut oil is odorless, will be used for cooking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer1438472 on Mar 31, 2011

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 446 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »