EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by 5027900243561377188 on Jan 23, 2015

    I love this stuff. Do all my cooking in this going a year. I never cook in anything else now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5033076005423703502 on Feb 12, 2015

    I really like it. But I use it only for my hair as mask once or twice a week. It makes hair soft. Defenetly will buy another one when this one finishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Très bonne huile de coco désodorisée

    Posted by Lyllow on Feb 17, 2015

    Cette huile est issue de la pression de la noix de coco séchée (huile de coprah) et non de la noix de coco fraiche (huile de coco extra vierge). Je prends l'huile de coprah pour la cuisine car l'huile de coco extra vierge n'est pas adaptée pour certains plats à mon gout (trop parfumée pour les plats salés, pour les fond de tarte ou autres plats où l'ont ne souhaite pas sentir le gout de la noix de coco par exemple). Avec celle ci le problème est réglé puisque cette huile a été désodorisée naturellement (sans solvant). Bien que cette huile soit d'excellente qualité, elle reste plus cher que son équivalent français (huile de coprah Aromazone). Je prendrais donc plutôt l'équivalent français pour ce modèle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Verry good Product

    Posted by 5705108241753873164 on Feb 19, 2015

    We love this coconutoil without taste. We use it for everyting, including cooking and baking. A real winner

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Un produs foarte bun

    Posted by 5703504869488458060 on Feb 27, 2015

    Un produs foarte bun. Nu are miros de cocos, dar sunt sigura ca este natural. Am preparat acasa ulei de cocos si este indentic cu acesta si era fara miros. Ma ajuta sa am un par frumos si hidratat. Il recomand cu drag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anbefaling

    Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Mar 01, 2015

    Har kjøpt denne flere ganger. Er veldig fornøyd. En klar favoritt. Bruker den til å steke alle typer pannekaker, hjemmelaget musli og mye annet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST STUFF EVER!

    Posted by 4642644342726660636 on Mar 24, 2015

    IVE BOUGHT SEVERAL OF THESE! CAN USE IT FOR EVERYTHING

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!!

    Posted by Reviewer2471632 on Apr 06, 2015

    I love this coconut oil. I bought it because it was cheap, but it tastes great and cooks great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

    Great for everything- from cooking to cleaning!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by Angeleyes on Apr 19, 2015

    I've used many different brands of C.O. and Jarrow is one of the best. I use it to cook with as well as a beauty product for skin and hair. Coconut Oil should be a staple in your household. So good for so many things!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 438 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »