EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on May 10, 2015

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Coconut Oil

    Posted by 5706863915964061380 on May 17, 2015

    Use this for cooking, make up remover, face and body moisturizer and its fantastic with a great price. Will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral taste with high smoking temperature

    Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

    Great so far when used to pop corn. iHerb delivery was prompt and item arrived in excellent condition, no leaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5563516439597363075 on May 25, 2015

    Amazing product. You can use it on anything! It hasn't been even a month and I already have to order another jar of this! Make-ip remover, cellulite weapon, hairmask, nutrition for family and even pets, bodylotion, handcream.. and antibacterial. I wont use any other beauty product again. This is the best and all natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2070817 on Nov 20, 2008

    I love it! i will purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Dec 22, 2008

    Wonderful for baking without the coconut smell. Great value as well. We continue to buy this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1161815 on Dec 26, 2008

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good as moisturizer!

    Posted by Reviewer1969662 on Jan 20, 2009

    Used it as a moisturizer for my body and hair. Cheap, natural, and efffective. Does not have any smell like the extra virgin version.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow is a great product

    Posted by Reviewer2429097 on Jan 30, 2009

    I have been buying this brand for a few years now. Its a great price and I use it for everything. It has no flavor so you can cut eggs with it. Do some reading on Coconut oil and you will find how good it is for you. I love it in my hot oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Dec 03, 2006

    we all use this in my house, all 3 dogs and my husband and I.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 436 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »