EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

    Great for everything- from cooking to cleaning!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by Angeleyes on Apr 19, 2015

    I've used many different brands of C.O. and Jarrow is one of the best. I use it to cook with as well as a beauty product for skin and hair. Coconut Oil should be a staple in your household. So good for so many things!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by 4735731599679439574 on Apr 28, 2015

    It doesnt have too coconut smell. I dont know if its good or bad...i use it for usual cooking on pan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on May 10, 2015

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Coconut Oil

    Posted by 5706863915964061380 on May 17, 2015

    Use this for cooking, make up remover, face and body moisturizer and its fantastic with a great price. Will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral taste with high smoking temperature

    Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

    Great so far when used to pop corn. iHerb delivery was prompt and item arrived in excellent condition, no leaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5563516439597363075 on May 25, 2015

    Amazing product. You can use it on anything! It hasn't been even a month and I already have to order another jar of this! Make-ip remover, cellulite weapon, hairmask, nutrition for family and even pets, bodylotion, handcream.. and antibacterial. I wont use any other beauty product again. This is the best and all natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2070817 on Nov 20, 2008

    I love it! i will purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Dec 22, 2008

    Wonderful for baking without the coconut smell. Great value as well. We continue to buy this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1161815 on Dec 26, 2008

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 440 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »