EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Although not extra virgin, this is still a great product and definitely worth it if you don't want to spend the extra bucks on the extra virgin version. I also recommend getting the larger container (twice the size but only ~50% increase in price) if you would want to save money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formula Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2153502 on Jul 27, 2010

    Of all the various coconut oils I've used this one is the best. It does not have an overwhelming strong coconut aroma or flavor which makes it a good choice for cooking with. Some other brands of coconut oil have too much of the coconut flavor + aroma which can interfere with the original flavor of the food your cooking + eating. iherb.com has outstanding service + delivery! MalaikaAngela Richmond VA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love coconut oil.

    Posted by Reviewer2061299 on Jan 28, 2011

    and this one is so good. Great packaging with an easy to get at opening for when the oil is solid, and it tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2065849 on Sep 23, 2009

    Good coconut oil for cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peter

    Posted by Reviewer2070218 on Apr 15, 2008

    This is a 1st class product. I use this oil as butter on bread of for frying foods. I have used coconut oil for 15 months now and am delighted by the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2070817 on Nov 20, 2008

    I love it! i will purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2077787 on Sep 05, 2011

    Excellent quality no complain!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2080810 on Jun 14, 2010

    I have been using coconut oil for many years now and bought it previously from another vendor. Your price is much better and I trust Jarrow to be a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El aceite super bueno

    Posted by 4699470647842368863 on Oct 21, 2014

    Me gusto mucho el aceite y de verdad es totalmente natural

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best I've ever tasted

    Posted by Reviewer2249939 on Mar 16, 2011

    I've been to Tailand a few times and bought different coconut oil, but it had such a heavy smell-I used it though just because it's great for sunburned skin.And this product has NO smell at all-it's the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 446 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »