EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Mar 19, 2010

    From now on I'm using Coconut Cooking Oil for my fried food thru iherb.com, it helps get rid of fungal health problems like I have and has a 0.5 saturated fat and a 0.5 monosaturated fat, so my cholesterol drops significantly this way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    calories

    Posted by Reviewer1309913 on Mar 30, 2010

    no flavor but cooks weel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Product

    Posted by Reviewer1582305 on Jan 09, 2010

    This is real good quality coconut oil...I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VCO

    Posted by Reviewer2809324 on Jan 04, 2010

    Nice, I wanted the type that has a coconut smell - bought this on accident. Works well....I use it as skin lotion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2707412 on Dec 08, 2009

    I really like this coconut oil, it is not strong tasting and is great on toast with sunflower butter and apple butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1635912 on Dec 11, 2009

    Use the coconut oil to conditioner my hair......great stuff....Shipping was great.received by products in just 2 days

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality of produuct

    Posted by Reviewer2652434 on Dec 12, 2009

    very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    top quality. unbeatable price

    Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Dec 14, 2009

    used it in one week!! loved it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1799273 on Dec 17, 2009

    This coconut oil is awesome. I use it to cook everything now, no more butter. It so versatile, I use it when I make eggs and I also use it when I fry steaks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oils

    Posted by Reviewer1569985 on Dec 25, 2009

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-160 of 436 total

    « Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »