EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love at first sight

    Posted by EatCleanMarie on Jun 05, 2011

    We use this every day:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice "price/performance"

    Posted by Reviewer2994031 on Nov 01, 2009

    It's too early to tell what benefit I'll receive healthwise from this product as I have just received it, but tastewise it's pretty good. There is still a slight residual coconut taste, I'd actually like a little more, but that's just my preference, and for $4.50, I'm not going to complain. Very well packaged and sealed product, which is a two thumbs up to Jarrows.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritious in & out

    Posted by Reviewer2957245 on Feb 12, 2010

    Not just healthy for cooking but great topically for the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and nice price

    Posted by holahola on Sep 28, 2010

    Frying, baking etc, great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent Coconut Oil!

    Posted by Polly-Petkova on Jun 08, 2014

    This is my top 1 of coconut oils! It has no fragrance, no taste! I melt some quontity in a ice forms and every day have a little piece of it. Also my skin is very happy with it - soft and moistured. I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yes

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    Well spent money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must try!

    Posted by 5361458110570431648 on Jun 22, 2015

    Smells, tastes perfect! In my smoothies and if i bake anything. Just a very good quality for a ery good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut oil!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

    Good coconut oil. Good quality with a neutral flavour which is great for cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yummy

    Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

    AND! it actually lets me get my baked goods out of the baking pan without having to dust with flour thank you jesus

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good unflavored coconut oil

    Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

    I use this coconut oil for cooking and I love it. Is ideal for dishes that don't need a coconut flavor (although I love the flavored version) - - - - If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 440 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »