EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$11.95

Savings of: $4.11 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great with popcorn!

    Posted by Reviewer1906271 on Sep 25, 2011

    I've used this a long time. I stir fry, make popcorn--anything with high heat. I've even used it as a moisturizer. Great product and price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Premium oil- just be mindful of the mess!

    Posted by Reviewer2101568 on Oct 15, 2011

    Great product- I used my container over the course of a month and it never went rancid despite being stored in a room that occasionally reached ~25 C. The label was a bit oily when I first received it but I think that's pretty normal for coconut oil containers (probably why most are glass). Great find!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Oct 16, 2011

    This coconut oil is great for cooking. It has no taste and gives a perfect result every time. And it's good for you! Not to mention that it's heaps cheaper than the coconut oil they sell in health food stores in Norway. It comes in a plastic container, so it's not that heavy, which is great when it comes to shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2992722 on Feb 14, 2012

    I alternate this with Grapeseed oil, usually after bathing on weekends. It's like a "deep conditioning" treatment for the skin whereas Grapeseed oil is lighter and more suitable for not staining work clothes. Of course it is the only oil I use for cooking. It really has no smell if that is important to you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME!

    Posted by Reviewer2894034 on Feb 17, 2012

    I use this every day! Great product! Good price! I will continue to buy this..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for cooking

    Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 18, 2012

    this coconut oil has a neutral taste and works very well for cooking any kind of meal. great value for my money!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price and great product!

    Posted by Reviewer3087868 on Feb 24, 2012

    This is a great product and the price is very reasonable. It is much cheaper than any coconut oil in Sweden. Awesome!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by eldeen on Feb 25, 2012

    I use this for cooking and I'm very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product, great price

    Posted by Reviewer2000937 on Jan 18, 2012

    thank you, iherb for offering a great quality coconut oil at an affordable price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1768781 on Jan 23, 2012

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 455 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »