EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 4852352389878734213 on Jan 25, 2016

    only wish the packaging was more conducive to pouring out the oil without contaminating the remainder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product, however awful delivery service

    Posted by 5386918440787381353 on Sep 03, 2015

    A great amount of customer's negative feedbacks concerning an awful delivery of oil-products, unfortunately, doesn't mean anything for iherb packing service!!! my coconut oil was delivered half-leaked out of the bottle!!! the whole box and everything was dirty with the oil, the half bottle of an expensive oil missing as a result!! is it so difficult to cover such bottles with a protective stretch-pellicle or smth?! Летом баночка с кокосовым маслом доехала наполовину вытекшей из бутылки, все внутри посылки было испачкано жидким маслом, половина масла в банке уже не оказалось! Покупка этого товара в жаркий сезон вообще теперь для меня под табу! Неужели работникам айхерб так сложно дополнительно упаковывать такой товар стретч-пленкой или чем-либо еще, ведь подобных отзывов на сайте предостаточно!! Сам товар отличный, претензий нет.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 4956207672762086037 on Apr 08, 2015

    good value. expeller pressed doesn't make that much more of a difference from cold pressed when one considers that VCO can withstand such high temeperatures anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Really good!

    Posted by 5629382173530644326 on Feb 05, 2015

    This tastes a little too little of coconut, but it's really really good for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Packing is not good enough

    Posted by Reviewer1078453 on Dec 01, 2014

    My bottle arrived leaking right through the box and my other purchases were stained with the oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My go to oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Nov 19, 2014

    This is not my absolute favorite, but it's the most value for the money. The taste is good and it's organic. What more can I ask for?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    comparison of coconut oils

    Posted by 4714939114750868652 on Apr 16, 2014

    Having taken 2 tubs of Nature's Way coconut oil but tried this to take advantage of the offer & found that this brand has a stronger aroma but richer flavor & given the cheaper price, well worth buying & would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great taste

    Posted by 5567947856598799061 on Oct 30, 2013

    Although postage bumps up the cost, I was very happy with the product! Used in cereal and baking, very happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by 5631958225775817602 on Sep 18, 2013

    I got mine on sale and for this size it was less than $20 (Australian) which is almost unheard of. It's on par with other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value

    Posted by 4793580649433832387 on Jul 09, 2013

    I bought coconut oil 1/2 the size double the price at the local health shop! This is a great product & excellent value for money! I use coconut oil everyday & will only buy it from iherb after using this product! Thank you iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »