EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Extreme energy

    Posted by danarm on Apr 27, 2012

    Gives me extreme energy. However, I gained 3 KG from half a jar of this. :-( Maybe useful during dieting IF you can stand the temptation and not gorge with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent Product

    Posted by Reviewer2484498 on Jul 22, 2010

    Good product for the price. I prefer the texture of nutiva though....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product, however awful delivery service

    Posted by 5386918440787381353 on Sep 03, 2015

    A great amount of customer's negative feedbacks concerning an awful delivery of oil-products, unfortunately, doesn't mean anything for iherb packing service!!! my coconut oil was delivered half-leaked out of the bottle!!! the whole box and everything was dirty with the oil, the half bottle of an expensive oil missing as a result!! is it so difficult to cover such bottles with a protective stretch-pellicle or smth?! Летом баночка с кокосовым маслом доехала наполовину вытекшей из бутылки, все внутри посылки было испачкано жидким маслом, половина масла в банке уже не оказалось! Покупка этого товара в жаркий сезон вообще теперь для меня под табу! Неужели работникам айхерб так сложно дополнительно упаковывать такой товар стретч-пленкой или чем-либо еще, ведь подобных отзывов на сайте предостаточно!! Сам товар отличный, претензий нет.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 4852352389878734213 on Jan 25, 2016

    only wish the packaging was more conducive to pouring out the oil without contaminating the remainder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best so far..!

    Posted by ElisMar on May 12, 2012

    Smells wonderful and tastes amazing! Higly recommended :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Jan 06, 2009

    I took a star off for the jar design...it's hard to scoop out the oil when it is hard...the opening is too small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1038490 on Sep 29, 2009

    I like this CoconutOil, good quality and soft taste! But I don't like the package, it's difficult to reach the Cocos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    comparison of coconut oils

    Posted by 4714939114750868652 on Apr 16, 2014

    Having taken 2 tubs of Nature's Way coconut oil but tried this to take advantage of the offer & found that this brand has a stronger aroma but richer flavor & given the cheaper price, well worth buying & would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My go to oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Nov 19, 2014

    This is not my absolute favorite, but it's the most value for the money. The taste is good and it's organic. What more can I ask for?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Packing is not good enough

    Posted by Reviewer1078453 on Dec 01, 2014

    My bottle arrived leaking right through the box and my other purchases were stained with the oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »