EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Disappointed

    Posted by 4755437408275323109 on Jul 09, 2015

    Tasted like plastic, not buying coconut oil in a plastic container again..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2677566 on May 22, 2015

    My wife tried this for her eczema - and it really works! her skin is healing now, must try if you are experiencing dry skin..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best !

    Posted by VladislavNosick on Jan 05, 2016

    This is one of the best coconut oils I've ever tried. Very fragrant, smooth and rich in coconut flavor. Using it for vegan and healthy cooking, adding to shampoo/shower gel and using as hand cream at winter time ^^ Helps better than most of storebought creams. Definitely must try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent Product

    Posted by Reviewer2484498 on Jul 22, 2010

    Good product for the price. I prefer the texture of nutiva though....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best oils

    Posted by 4964370989312193629 on Sep 13, 2015

    One of the best oils that were used من افضل الزيوت التي استخدمتها

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My review of Jarrow EV Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2040118 on Sep 14, 2010

    fantastic buy for several reasons. First off, a healthy choice among the number of crap oils out there. Secondly, the taste is delicious, with perfect consistency. And all of this at a great price! Go iherb and Jarrows!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer1682329 on Sep 16, 2008

    This product has a light coconut taste (high quality). It is works wonders on the body. I will purchase this fabulous products regularly in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Maraiani on Nov 15, 2010

    I have already updated my review of this product in my comment on the 16oz. jar: this is a wonderful coconut oil which not only tastes delicious but also delivers many other benefits: I have lost about 10 pounds in five weeks just by incorporating this to my diet!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE LOVE Coconut Oil! Great Value Size!

    Posted by Reviewer3031425 on Feb 17, 2009

    I LOVE Coconut Oil in cooking and baking. It has a wonderful taste with so many health benefits. I've also tried the Now Virgin Oil, which was just as delcious. This Jarrow is great too! I use it with my daily eggs, sauteed veggies, or even in banana breads and chocolate chip cookies! Yummm!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product, however awful delivery service

    Posted by 5386918440787381353 on Sep 03, 2015

    A great amount of customer's negative feedbacks concerning an awful delivery of oil-products, unfortunately, doesn't mean anything for iherb packing service!!! my coconut oil was delivered half-leaked out of the bottle!!! the whole box and everything was dirty with the oil, the half bottle of an expensive oil missing as a result!! is it so difficult to cover such bottles with a protective stretch-pellicle or smth?! Летом баночка с кокосовым маслом доехала наполовину вытекшей из бутылки, все внутри посылки было испачкано жидким маслом, половина масла в банке уже не оказалось! Покупка этого товара в жаркий сезон вообще теперь для меня под табу! Неужели работникам айхерб так сложно дополнительно упаковывать такой товар стретч-пленкой или чем-либо еще, ведь подобных отзывов на сайте предостаточно!! Сам товар отличный, претензий нет.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 402 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »