EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really Enjoyed

    Posted by 4959066876738505931 on Sep 05, 2014

    My Husband and I are new to using coconut oil but were very pleased with the taste, smell and feel of this one. The quality is good and the uses for it are numerous! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a good, quality coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for Healthy

    Posted by 5487704114653502235 on Sep 17, 2014

    Good taste. Good for diet. Good for body care and hair care and etc.... Good for health. All I can say is "It is good for everything!".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil, the best choice

    Posted by Reviewer1691076 on Oct 08, 2014

    I am very happy with this, it is organic and it is extra virgin so that ensures the best quality. Maybe a crystal bottle would be better but the weight would be crazy high, oh well... The taste is unbeatable and I feel much more energic taking this on a "fasting" state (morning). Coconut oil is known to help in ketogenic diets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hederson

    Posted by 5603616052742616413 on Oct 20, 2014

    muito bom gostei

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1117154 on Nov 15, 2014

    Great product, I buy in the US for that in Brazil the price is high...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No 1 choice!

    Posted by olofpersson on May 16, 2012

    This coconut oil has so much flavour! Try making mulligatawny soup with it and you'll give the dish an extra delightful taste of coconut!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by IherbReviewer on Aug 28, 2015

    delicious taste, delicious smells, great product not only how foodstuff, but very good to hair how mask before wash :) (Puikus kvapas, ir skonis. Sis produktas puikiai tinksmas ne tik valgyti, bet ir tampa puikia kauke plaukams pries plovima :) )

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My girlfriend likes this...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... and uses it for cooking. Tastes and smells good, suits for all kinds of foods. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    veldig god

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 12, 2012

    veldig god smak og lukt. bruker den hver dag og kommer til å bestille nye fremover

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Virgin Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 29, 2011

    This is a cheap and good choice of virgin coconut oil. It comes in a plastic container which lowers shipping weight but might have other concerns for some. The flavor is good - even though I still prefer the fragrant, fresh taste/smell of Garden of Life to any other coconut oil I've tried. But over all this oil is a great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 388 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »