EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So yummy

    Posted by 5170866736734316654 on Dec 12, 2015

    Smells devine and natural tasting. Would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste very good

    Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Dec 13, 2015

    Use only this coconut oil for cooking, second time and will bye it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5380777929030439870 on May 14, 2014

    Great taste and economic !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best coconut oil I have ever got so far!

    Posted by 5061905846677811528 on May 19, 2014

    I tried different kinds of coconut oil - but this one is the best so far. It smells nice and doesn't have this weird yucky aftertaste (in case you decide to eat it). Mostly I use it for beauty purposes - it is either for hair masks - put some oil on the length of your hair - mostly ends, then put the shower cap and cover it with your regular hat to keep it all warm. Leave for an hour. Hair looks much better after these masks, split ends are not so visible. Plus this oil is awesome for oil pulling - I started doing this 1 month ago and already see the results - my teeth have become whiter and my mouth just feels clean in general. A must have!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cooking Oil

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Jun 13, 2014

    The best thing about this oil for cooking is the faint, pleasant taste of coconut in my stir fried food. It is a high temperature oil, so I can heat the wok to a good temp for that "wok burn". The wonderful smell in the kitchen is a bonus!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by annafox on Nov 27, 2014

    I don't know how I lived my live without a Coconut Oil. This product is something amazing. Thank you Jarrow Formulas for this product and iHerb for superb service! Got my package in Switzerland very fast and safe. Warmest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5285239638435733922 on Nov 30, 2014

    Quite a strong, but really nice coconut flavour. Cooks like a dream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'll by it always!

    Posted by 4615554797257322240 on Dec 01, 2014

    I couldn't imagine my life without this oil! I add it to my everyday meal (porridge)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5223361042997780809 on Dec 24, 2014

    I have been using this for about a year and it has not failed me once, taste is very good and consistency too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My only choice these days!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Dec 30, 2014

    It has beautiful smell while frying but it doesn't stay later on so it's great even for onions and fish!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 375 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »